Baan Siriporn Resort is recommended by guests from all over the world. See our verified traveller review, and get great hotel deals on our website.

4.5
454 Reviews
5
260
4
150
3
38
2
2
1
4

Excellent

บุญภา เ. Avatar
บุญภา เ.
4 days ago

ที่พักสะอาดค่ะ สิ่งแวดล้อมก็บริสิทธิ์ชอบค่ะ

นุจรินทร์ เ. Avatar
นุจรินทร์ เ.
1 month ago

บ้านพักติดริมน้ำแม่กลอง

ธนา ร. Avatar
ธนา ร.
1 month ago

บรรยากาศดีมาก ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพง คุ้มค่ามาก ตกปลาได้ด้วย พนักงานสุภาพเป็นกันเอง

รุ่งทิวา เ. Avatar
รุ่งทิวา เ.
1 month ago

Very good อยู่ในเมือง

ประชาญ Avatar
ประชาญ
2 months ago

การต้อนรับเป็นกันเอง แนะนำสถานที่ท่องเทั่ยวรอบข้างดีมากๆ

Thipsuda T. Avatar
Thipsuda T.
2 months ago

ลืมถ่ายรูปก็ห้องพักมา แต่ห้องพักสะอาดมาก และบริเวณโดยรอบของรีสอร์ทมีการจัดการอย่างดีมีระเบียบ มีวิวสวยๆตอนทานอาหารเช้าริมแม่น้ำ บริการดีมาก เจ้าของมาบริการเองเลย เอาใจใส่ลูกค้าดีมากครับ ที่เลือกมาพักที่นี่เพราะรีสอร์ทอยู่ใกล้ตัวเมือง เดินทางไปที่ต่างในแม่กลองได้สะดวก และรีสอร์ทมีที่จอดรถกว้างขวางเลยครับ

Boonchai W. Avatar
Boonchai W.
2 months ago

ที่พักสะอาด อาหารอร่อย ชอบมาก เจ้าของใจดีมากใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Moyah C. Avatar
Moyah C.
2 months ago

การต้อนรับดีมากครับ มีแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้เคียงด้วย ห้องพักสะอาด ร่มรื่น ที่จอดรถสะดวก หลังรีสอร์ทติดแม่น้ำแม่กลอง มีตักบาตรพระตอนเช้าที่ท่าน้ำด้วย เงียบ สงบดีครับ

Potecooper B. Avatar
Potecooper B.
2 months ago

แอร์เย็นได้ห้องเป็นผ้าห่มบางตอนเช้ามีพระพายเรือมาบิณฑบาตที่ท่าน้ำ

KITTIPONG P. Avatar
KITTIPONG P.
2 months ago

ลืมถ่ายรูปก็ห้องพักมา แต่ห้องพักสะอาดมาก และบริเวณโดยรอบของรีสอร์ทมีการจัดการอย่างดีมีระเบียบ มีวิวสวยๆตอนทานอาหารเช้าริมแม่น้ำ บริการดีมาก เจ้าของมาบริการเองเลย เอาใจใส่ลูกค้าดีมากครับ ที่เลือกมาพักที่นี่เพราะรีสอร์ทอยู่ใกล้ตัวเมือง เดินทางไปที่ต่างในแม่กลองได้สะดวก และรีสอร์ทมีที่จอดรถกว้างขวางเลยครับ

Boonchai W. Avatar
Boonchai W.
2 months ago

ที่จอดรถกว้างขวาง เป็นระเบียบ สถานที่โดยรอบและห้องพักสะอาด ชอบดอกไม้หอมฟุ้งรอบที่พักยามเช้า มีท่าน้ำกว้างขวางสำหรับนั่งเล่นพักผ่อน และรอใส่บาตรเช้า โดยรวมประทับใจค่ะ

นฤมล เ. Avatar
นฤมล เ.
2 months ago

สรุปโดยรวมดีมากครับ

จเร เ. Avatar
จเร เ.
2 months ago

ห้องพักสะอาดที่จอดรถกว้างปลอดภัย อาหารอร่อยข้าวต้มถูกปาก. ได้ไส่บาตรตอนเช้าด้วยครับ

สิระ ส. Avatar
สิระ ส.
2 months ago

ที่พักสะอาด อาหารอร่อย ชอบมาก เจ้าของใจดีมากใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว

Moyah C. Avatar
Moyah C.
2 months ago

แอร์เย็นได้ห้องเป็นผ้าห่มบางตอนเช้ามีพระพายเรือมาบิณฑบาตที่ท่าน้ำ

KITTIPONG P. Avatar
KITTIPONG P.
2 months ago

การต้อนรับดีมากครับ มีแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวใกล้เคียงด้วย ห้องพักสะอาด ร่มรื่น ที่จอดรถสะดวก หลังรีสอร์ทติดแม่น้ำแม่กลอง มีตักบาตรพระตอนเช้าที่ท่าน้ำด้วย เงียบ สงบดีครับ

Potecooper B. Avatar
Potecooper B.
3 months ago

Excellent

AR7 Avatar
AR7
3 months ago

Very Good

pear p. Avatar
pear p.
3 months ago

Excellent

กรภุช ก. Avatar
กรภุช ก.
3 months ago

Excellent

Surasak T. Avatar
Surasak T.
3 months ago

If you’re looking for a place to relax this is the place or you. Friendly and helpful staff.

Nigel Avatar
Nigel
3 months ago

ห้องพักสอาดบริการเยี่ยม

rung n. Avatar
rung n.
3 months ago

Quiet resort If you’re looking for a place to relax this is the place or you. Friendly and helpful staff.

Nigel Avatar
Nigel
3 months ago

4 star ratingQuiet resort Helpful and friendly staff. Family run enterprise. Very quiet and relaxing resort. Chalet room is very small but suffices for an overnight stay.
Near Meklong railway market.
Simple breakfast is provided and ample place for parking.

Joyful_G_C_Chan Avatar
Joyful_G_C_Chan
3 months ago

บรรยากาศดีมากค่ะ พระบิณฑบาต 6.15 เจ้าของดูแลดีมากคะ มีอาหารเช้า

เจ้าหญิงแห่งวงการกาแฟ c. Avatar
เจ้าหญิงแห่งวงการกาแฟ c.
3 months ago

ห้องพักสอาดบริการเยี่ยม

rung n. Avatar
rung n.
3 months ago

บรรยากาศดีมากค่ะ พระบิณฑบาต 6.15 เจ้าของดูแลดีมากคะ มีอาหารเช้า

เจ้าหญิงแห่งวงการกาแฟ c. Avatar
เจ้าหญิงแห่งวงการกาแฟ c.
3 months ago

สะอาด ใหม่ แอร์เย็น บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักดูสะอาด ห้องกว้าง แต่ไม่มีม่านหรือแบ่งโซนห้องน้ำเปียกแห้ง และอับไปหน่อย ส่วนอ่างล้างมืออยู่นอกห้องน้ำ เดินไปริมน้ำ บรรยากาศดีมาก ที่พักใกล้กับร้านอาหารอร่อย ๆ พนง.บริการดี

Natcha Avatar
Natcha
3 months ago

เป็นรีสอร์ทที่สะอาดมากค่ะ ชอบมาก+ใส่ใจการบริการดีมากค่ะ

Yingwi R. Avatar
Yingwi R.
4 months ago

เป็นรีสอร์ทที่สะอาดมากค่ะ ชอบมาก+ใส่ใจการบริการดีมากค่ะ

Yingwi R. Avatar
Yingwi R.
4 months ago

บรรยากาศสงบ ที่พักเงียบสงบ ห้องพื้นที่กว้างขวาง หลับสบายมากครับ

Arsa Avatar
Arsa
6 months ago

บรรยากาศดี ห้องกว้างขวาง สะอาด เข้าเชคอินตอนสามทุ่ม เจ้าหน้าที่ยังรออยู่ ถึงที่พัก เปิดแอร์ในห้องให้เรียบร้อย ห้องสะอาด พร้อมพักผ่อนได้ทันที ตื่นเช้ามาใส่บาตรพระ นั่งกินมื้อเช้า เป็นข้าวต้มทะเล ไข่ดาว ผลไม้ น้ำส้ม อร่อยมาก ขอบคุณสำหรับการต้อนรับและดูแลอย่างอบอุ่นครับ

Arsa Avatar
Arsa
7 months ago

Nice

Aung M. Avatar
Aung M.
7 months ago

Excellent

Chok E. Avatar
Chok E.
7 months ago

Very Good

Jaithip S. Avatar
Jaithip S.
7 months ago

非常好的地方,服务好,早餐好,环境好!

Chunyee C. Avatar
Chunyee C.
7 months ago

Excellent Enkelt men trevlig hotell. Jätte bra frokost.

Gitte Avatar
Gitte
7 months ago

Nice

Aung M. Avatar
Aung M.
7 months ago

非常好的地方,服务好,早餐好,环境好!

Chunyee C. Avatar
Chunyee C.
7 months ago

Great amazing village experience with private pier n wonderful host as owner is a lovely family n they really went out of their way to make one feel at home. Delicious breakfast and best to book the chalet as you even get your own exercise deck to laze around or do your yoga amongst a lovely garden of fruits n spices apart from flowers. Will definetly come back as great location as just a 5 mins drive to town.

Hotels.com r. Avatar
Hotels.com r.
8 months ago

Good

umar h. Avatar
umar h.
8 months ago

Super! Sehr zuvorkommend! Das Personal ist unfassbar freundlich und hilfsbereit . Es ist nicht weit in das Zentrum, zum Maeklong Markt etwa 20 Min Fußweg. Ruhiges Plätzchen direkt am Fluss. Ein sehr gutes Thai Frühstück. Die hilfsbereite Besitzerin hat uns alles sehenswerte erklärt und uns einen Tuktuk Fahrer vermittelt. Alles in allem würden wir wieder kommen! Danke!

Christin Avatar
Christin
8 months ago

Very good Sehr gepflegte kleine Anlage mit einzelnen Bungalows,schön begrünt, direkt am Fluss, sehr ruhig, sehr sauber...Ruheoase nach dem Stadtchaos
Der Bungalow sehr sauber und farblich sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Zimmer sehr spartanisch, für längeren Aufenthalt schwierig, kein Nachtschränkchen, keine Leselampe am Bett, wenig Steckdosen, kein Wasserkocher, für 2 Nächte o.k., schade da sonst sehr ordentlicher Eindruck. Die Lage ist eigentlich sehr schön, nur ohne Fahrzeug wird’s schwierig, wir konnten kein Moped mieten, tagsüber gehts noch mit TukTuk, abends hat man ein Problem mit essengehen dann doch sehr abgelegen..

Dirk Avatar
Dirk
8 months ago

5 star ratingSiriporn seriously nice Working my way south from Bangkok. My first stop about 3hrs south by van was Mae Klong. I came across this family run hotel/resort along the Mekong River. I was greeted by the most friendly and helpful owner. There are bungalows, family rooms and single rooms. I stayed in room 10 in the main building. It was very clean with a flatscreen tv, aircon, a small fridge and two single beds. They have a restaurant on site with a sunset view of the river. I have to say if you ever come to this place you should stay here. They also gave me a ride to the highway for me to catch a van to my next destination. Thankyou Siriporn.

derektrips Avatar
derektrips
8 months ago

Great Thai village homestay experience Great amazing village experience with private pier n wonderful host as owner is a lovely family n they really went out of their way to make one feel at home. Delicious breakfast and best to book the chalet as you even get your own exercise deck to laze around or do your yoga amongst a lovely garden of fruits n spices apart from flowers. Will definetly come back as great location as just a 5 mins drive to town.

Wee p. Avatar
Wee p.
8 months ago

Great Thai village homestay experience Great amazing village experience with private pier n wonderful host as owner is a lovely family n they really went out of their way to make one feel at home. Delicious breakfast and best to book the chalet as you even get your own exercise deck to laze around or do your yoga amongst a lovely garden of fruits n spices apart from flowers. Will definetly come back as great location as just a 5 mins drive to town.

Wee p. Avatar
Wee p.
8 months ago

Very good Am besten gefallen hat mir die Tochter der Besitzer. Sehr freundlich, immer bereit Auskünfte zu erteilen. Für mich hatte es den Anschein, dass sie für alles zuständig war und alle Arbeiten schnell erledigte. Der Rest der Familie sehr unfreundlich und nicht in der Lage, wenigstens mal zu grüssen oder wenigstens mal mit dem Kopf zu nicken. Es wurde jeder Blickkontakt vermieden. Da ich mit dem Auto unterwegs war, war die Lage des Resorts nicht so wichtig für mich. Bis auf die Tochter war der Rest der Familie sehr unfreundlich. Immerhin trage ich mit meinen zu zahlenden Kosten dazu bei, dass sie sich ein schönes Leben, auch auf Kosten ihrer Tochter machen. Das Verhalten der Leute war mir vollkommen unverständlich.

Johannes Avatar
Johannes
9 months ago

Tolle saubere Anlage in ruhiger Umgebung mit liebevollen und sehr aufmerksamen Gastgebern Ich wurde nach einer Beinverletzung, die ich mir auf der Straße zugezogen hatte, von den Gastgebern ins Krankenhaus gebracht, bis sichergestellt war, dass keine weiteren Komplikationen daraus entstehen können. Super liebevolle und aufmerksame Gastgeber von Anfang bis Ende unseres Aufenthalts!

Thomas Avatar
Thomas
9 months ago

Good Personnel accueillant
Bord du fleuve
Grand parking
Petit dejeuner
Calme Equipement du bungalow et salle de bains.
La nuit la rue n'est pas éclairé c'est pas facile de trouver un restau ... Déplacez vous de jour c'est préférable

Dominique Avatar
Dominique
9 months ago

Fabulous สะอาดมากครับ เจ้าของรีสอร์ทเป็นกันเอง บรรยากาศร่มรื่น

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
9 months ago

超级棒的河景酒店 早餐时间非常享受,景色很棒~服务非常好,接待的小姐姐推荐的餐厅也超好~房间干净漂亮,安静,设施齐全,性价比高~ nothing~

Meng Avatar
Meng
9 months ago

Staff very helpful. Everything fine.

Neil Avatar
Neil
10 months ago

ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพง เจ้าของบริการดี มีแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวพร้อมบอกเส้นทางบริเวณรอบๆ บริการดีมากๆเลยครับ

อธิวัฒน์ พ. Avatar
อธิวัฒน์ พ.
10 months ago

พักผ่อนสบาย วิวริมแม่น้ำ

สุทธิแดน พ. Avatar
สุทธิแดน พ.
10 months ago

Overall great location and comfy room

Greig Avatar
Greig
10 months ago

เข้าพัก ๑ คืน เมื่อวันที่ ๕ ธค ๖๒ ห้องแคบไป นิสนุง อยู่ในตัวเมือง แต่ด้านหลังติดแม่น้ำ แม่กลอง ตอนเช้าประมาณ ๖.๑๕ น. จะมีพระพายเรือมาบิณฑบาท ด้านหน้าที่พัก ติดถนนใหญ่ จะมีพระเดินบิณฑบาท เวลาประมาณ ตี ๕.๔๕ น. อาหารเช้าประกอบด้วยข้าวต้มเครื่อง ใข่ดาว น้ำส้ม ผลไม้ - กาแฟ โอวัติน ขนมปังปิ้ง บริการตนเอง - บรรยากาศรอบที่พัก ค่อนข้างร่มรื่น ในวันที่เข้าพัก คนน้อย อาจเป็นวันธรรมดา ข้อขัดข้องและข้อสงสัย๑. ห้องน้ำเล็กไปหน่อย๒. ตื่นมาตอน ตี ๔ พบว่า อุปกรณ์ไฟฟ้าในห้อง ใช้งานไม่ได้เลย จะโทรไปถามคนดูแลก็เกรงใจ แต่สังเกตุว่า ไฟรอบๆที่พักก็ดับหมด เห็นแต่ไฟฉุกเฉินติดอยู่จุดเดียว- แอบคิดเอาเองว่าไฟคงดับ - จนถึงตี ๕ ได้ยินเสียงคนดูแลที่พัก เดินมาทางห้องที่เราพัก สักพักนึง ไฟในห้องก็ใช้ได้ตามปกติ รวมถึงไปรอบๆที่พักด้วย เลยถามดู เค้าบอกว่าเบรคเกอร์มันตัด โชคดีที่อากาศเย็น ไม่งั้นคงนอนเหงื่อท่วม

johnRiean Avatar
johnRiean
10 months ago

ที่พักเรือนไม้ประยุกต์ บรรยากาศดี มีใส่บาตรพระพายเรือตอนเช้าด้วย อยู่ใกล้ตลาดแม่กลอง หาอาหารเช้ารับประทานสะดวกดีคะ

Monsicha Avatar
Monsicha
10 months ago

Brilliant small, family run resort. Staff very helpful. Everything fine.

Neil Avatar
Neil
10 months ago

. Overall great location and comfy room

Greig Avatar
Greig
10 months ago

ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพง เจ้าของบริการดี มีแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวพร้อมบอกเส้นทางบริเวณรอบๆ บริการดีมากๆเลยครับ

อธิวัฒน์ พ. Avatar
อธิวัฒน์ พ.
10 months ago

เข้าพัก ๑ คืน เมื่อวันที่ ๕ ธค ๖๒ เป็นห้องเล็ก ราคา ๑,๓๐๐ บาท + เตียงเสริมอีก ๑ ราคา ๓๐๐ บาท เบ็ดเสร็จ ๑,๖๐๐ บาท ห้องแคบไป นิสนุง อยู่ในตัวเมือง แต่ด้านหลังติดแม่น้ำ แม่กลอง ตอนเช้าประมาณ ๖.๑๕ น. จะมีพระพายเรือมาบิณฑบาท ด้านหน้าที่พัก ติดถนนใหญ่ จะมีพระเดินบิณฑบาท เวลาประมาณ ตี ๕.๔๕ น. อาหารเช้าประกอบด้วยข้าวต้มเครื่อง ใข่ดาว น้ำส้ม ผลไม้ - กาแฟ โอวัติน ขนมปังปิ้ง บริการตนเอง - บรรยากาศรอบที่พัก ค่อนข้างร่มรื่น ในวันที่เข้าพัก คนน้อย อาจเป็นวันธรรมดา ข้อขัดข้องและข้อสงสัย๑. ห้องน้ำเล็กไปหน่อย๒. ตื่นมาตอน ตี ๔ พบว่า อุปกรณ์ไฟฟ้าในห้อง ใช้งานไม่ได้เลย จะโทรไปถามคนดูแลก็เกรงใจ แต่สังเกตุว่า ไฟรอบๆที่พักก็ดับหมด เห็นแต่ไฟฉุกเฉินติดอยู่จุดเดียว- แอบคิดเอาเองว่าไฟคงดับ - จนถึงตี ๕ ได้ยินเสียงคนดูแลที่พัก เดินมาทางห้องที่เราพัก สักพักนึง ไฟในห้องก็ใช้ได้ตามปกติ รวมถึงไปรอบๆที่พักด้วย เลยถามดู เค้าบอกว่าเบรคเกอร์มันตัด โชคดีที่อากาศเย็น ไม่งั้นคงนอนเหงื่อท่วม

johnRiean Avatar
johnRiean
10 months ago

พักผ่อนสบาย วิวริมแม่น้ำ

Sutidan P. Avatar
Sutidan P.
10 months ago

friendly takecare like home.

Suphawadee C. Avatar
Suphawadee C.
11 months ago

Kjempe flott sted. Hjelpsomme personal

roy s. Avatar
roy s.
11 months ago

friendly takecare like home.

Suphawadee C. Avatar
Suphawadee C.
11 months ago

Kjempe flott sted. Hjelpsomme personal

roy s. Avatar
roy s.
1 year ago

Een hele rustige resorts aan de mening in Thailand je bent dichtbij waar het befaamde treintje door het steegje rijd een de marktkooplui hun luifeltje even in trekken , het is er mega druk.

Johannes P. Avatar
Johannes P.
1 year ago

ตอบแล้วทำไมถามบ่อยจังบอกว่าดียังไม่พอหรือครับ

ยุทธพล แ. Avatar
ยุทธพล แ.
1 year ago

การตอนรับดี ใส่ใจลูกค้ามาก

Wach-jai C. Avatar
Wach-jai C.
1 year ago

Een hele rustige resorts aan de mening in Thailand je bent dichtbij waar het befaamde treintje door het steegje rijd een de marktkooplui hun luifeltje even in trekken , het is er mega druk.

Johannes P. Avatar
Johannes P.
1 year ago

ตอบแล้วทำไมถามบ่อยจังบอกว่าดียังไม่พอหรือครับ

ยุทธพล แ. Avatar
ยุทธพล แ.
1 year ago

การตอนรับดี ใส่ใจลูกค้ามาก

Wach-jai C. Avatar
Wach-jai C.
1 year ago

Super cordiali e disponibili. PULIZIA 10 su 10. Conduzione familiare e amichevole. Se cercate il vero relax siete a cavallo.

poppipg1 Avatar
poppipg1
1 year ago

รีสอร์ทที่บริการเป็นเลิศ สภาพโดยรวมร่มรื่น สะอาด เจ้าของบริการอย่างดี ใส่ใจลูกค้ามากครับ แนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวอย่างดี

Watcharet Avatar
Watcharet
1 year ago

Disappointing Niets De locatie. Als je ondernemend bent dan moet je daar niet zijn. Op de train Market na is daar helemaal geen ruk te beleven.

Martin Avatar
Martin
1 year ago

Super cordiali e disponibili. PULIZIA 10 su 10. Conduzione familiare e amichevole. Se cercate il vero relax siete a cavallo.

poppipg1 Avatar
poppipg1
1 year ago

เจ้าของดูแลเอง บริการดี น่ารักเป็นกันเอง

MrGunji Avatar
MrGunji
1 year ago

สงบ​ เดินทาง​สะดวก​ ให้​ข้อมูล​การท่องเที่ยว​ดีมาก​ สะอาด​าด

Beer 5. Avatar
Beer 5.
1 year ago

เจ้าของดูแลเอง บริการดี น่ารักเป็นกันเอง

Architect O. Avatar
Architect O.
1 year ago

ห้องสะอาดบริการดี ดีจริงๆ เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง ให้ข้อมูลทุกอย่าง อย่างดี ขอบคุณค่ะ

Waraporn L. Avatar
Waraporn L.
1 year ago

Une belle énergie familiale pour nous faire sentir la bienvenue.

Richard S. Avatar
Richard S.
1 year ago

family resort runs bungalow and provide perfect breakfast adapted with options, very hepfull to recommand places around, tuck tuck driver, moto taxi calls, thanks to the girl and friends managing this resort

Now V. Avatar
Now V.
1 year ago

ที่พักโอเคค่ะ เป็นส่วนตัวดี มีท่าเรือสำหรับขึ้นเรือไปไหว้พระเก้าวัด สะดวกสบายดีค่ะ ทางรีสอร์ทบริการอาหารสดและแห้งสำหรับใส่บาตรที่ท่าเรือตอนเช้า บริการดี เจ้าของใจดีเป็นกันเอง อาหารเช้าดีงามมากค่ะ โดยรวมแล้วประทับใจมาก เหมาะสมราคาดีค่ะ

Wannapa K. Avatar
Wannapa K.
1 year ago

Clean, Friendly Staff, and Quiet.The room is clean as expected. The resort is not far from the train market, yet it's quiet. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They welcomed us right at the parking and took us to the lobby. During the checked-in, they also provided us an attractions map with details and explanation where to go and how to go there. This was very impressed us.Overall, we would recommend this place.Note to management team: it would be great if you could put or turn on some lights at the entrance and/or parking since it kinds of dark at night.

Bink R. Avatar
Bink R.
1 year ago

สมุทรสงครามเมีองท่องเที่ยว

สุชาติ ท. Avatar
สุชาติ ท.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศดีมาก

anun t. Avatar
anun t.
1 year ago

บริกาดี อาหารอร่อย เจ้าของใจดีมากๆ

taw Y. Avatar
taw Y.
1 year ago

สงบ​ เดินทาง​สะดวก​ ให้​ข้อมูล​การท่องเที่ยว​ดีมาก​ สะอาด​าด

Beer 5. Avatar
Beer 5.
1 year ago

สะอาด อาหารดี

Sorawut W. Avatar
Sorawut W.
1 year ago

เคยผ่านไปดัานหนัา

สุพล ข. Avatar
สุพล ข.
1 year ago

ห้องพักสวย สะอาดดี การบริการดี บรรยากาศร่มรื่น สบายๆ

Joeku 1. Avatar
Joeku 1.
1 year ago

เงียบสงบดี

Mom C. Avatar
Mom C.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศสบายๆครับ ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพงครับ

Supawat Y. Avatar
Supawat Y.
1 year ago

บรการดีมากๆ บรรยากาศริทฝมน้ำสดชื่น สามารถตักบาตรริมแม่น้ำตอนเช้าได้

Date447 C. Avatar
Date447 C.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศ​เงียบสงบดี

chotikorn c. Avatar
chotikorn c.
1 year ago

สะอาด เงียบสงบ. เหมาะมาพักผ่อน ตอนเช้ามีตักบาตร

sorrasit a. Avatar
sorrasit a.
1 year ago

いいね

Taipei A. Avatar
Taipei A.
1 year ago

เจ้าของดูแลเอง บริการดี น่ารักเป็นกันเอง

Architect O. Avatar
Architect O.
1 year ago

สะอาด เงียบสงบ. เหมาะมาพักผ่อน ตอนเช้ามีตักบาตร

sorrasit a. Avatar
sorrasit a.
1 year ago

Excellent rapport qualité/ prix. Personnel aux petits soins et toujours disponible. Bungalows magnifiques et confortables. Personnel aux petits soins et gentils. Emplacement idéal pour une étape. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement et le confort m.

brigitte Avatar
brigitte
1 year ago

สถานที่ดีมากค่ะ ตอนเช้าสามารถตักบาตรได้ เป็นที่พักที่ดีมากค่ะแนะนำ จัดแนวไทยๆ สามารถใส่บาตรเช้าได้ โดยที่ทางรีสอร์ทจัดเตรียมให้ อาหารสดราคา30บาทต่อชุด ที่พักสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากค่ะ คุณแม่(ถึงแม้ไม่ค่อยยิ้ม เห็นจากคนคอมเมนต์นะคะ) แต่คุณแม่น่ารักมาก ไม่ยิ้มจริง พอดีทางกลุ่มเราไม่รับอาหารเช้า แต่คุณแม่และคุณพ่อ น่าจะเป็นเจ้าของที่พัก ก็บอกให้ทานกาแฟได้นะคะ หน้าไม่ยิ้มแต่ท่านใจดียืนยันค่ะ ถ้ามีโอกาศไปจะมาพักที่นี่และจะแนะนำต่อนะคะ

Chadhasa Avatar
Chadhasa
1 year ago

ดีมากๆ เจ้าของรีสอร์ทเป็นกันเอง ใส่ใจลูกค้า บริการดี ที่พักน่ารัก และสะอาด

Wissanu Avatar
Wissanu
1 year ago

reasonable price no dinner served at property.
order near restaurant or go out.

Kpeera Avatar
Kpeera
1 year ago

ห้องสะอาดบริการดี ดีจริงๆ เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง ให้ข้อมูลทุกอย่าง อย่างดี ขอบคุณค่ะ

Waraporn L. Avatar
Waraporn L.
1 year ago

いいね

Taipei A. Avatar
Taipei A.
1 year ago

Une belle énergie familiale pour nous faire sentir la bienvenue.

Richard S. Avatar
Richard S.
1 year ago

family resort runs bungalow and provide perfect breakfast adapted with options, very hepfull to recommand places around, tuck tuck driver, moto taxi calls, thanks to the girl and friends managing this resort

Now V. Avatar
Now V.
1 year ago

ที่พักโอเคค่ะ เป็นส่วนตัวดี มีท่าเรือสำหรับขึ้นเรือไปไหว้พระเก้าวัด สะดวกสบายดีค่ะ ทางรีสอร์ทบริการอาหารสดและแห้งสำหรับใส่บาตรที่ท่าเรือตอนเช้า บริการดี เจ้าของใจดีเป็นกันเอง อาหารเช้าดีงามมากค่ะ โดยรวมแล้วประทับใจมาก เหมาะสมราคาดีค่ะ

Wannapa K. Avatar
Wannapa K.
1 year ago

le staff est super courtois, ils font vraiment la différence, le déjeuner est vraiment excellent aussi, belle vue sur la rivière, les petite huttes sont très propre et un beau cachet, le lit est très comfortable , directement a coté dun restaurant aussi, cest très calme et en retrait juste assez de la route. très bel endroit proche des marché et du traversier mais sa reste une ville assez calme. Je suggère fortement cet endroit! je le répète, le staff est ultra serviable et gentils,

Expedia r. Avatar
Expedia r.
1 year ago

Clean, Friendly Staff, and Quiet.The room is clean as expected. The resort is not far from the train market, yet it's quiet. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They welcomed us right at the parking and took us to the lobby. During the checked-in, they also provided us an attractions map with details and explanation where to go and how to go there. This was very impressed us.Overall, we would recommend this place.Note to management team: it would be great if you could put or turn on some lights at the entrance and/or parking since it kinds of dark at night.

Bink R. Avatar
Bink R.
1 year ago

Very quiet resort in a nice garden, very friendly owners, who gave us many infos and tipps - man thanks for this ! Breakfast and simple food is available, a good restaurant is in the neibourhood. I can recommend this resort absolutely!

Expedia r. Avatar
Expedia r.
1 year ago

A nice quiet location on the riverside and the owners were fantastic. I only stayed one night but they went out of their way to ensure I had a good stay, despite me turning up several hours before check in they welcomed me with coffee and breakfast at no extra cost. The bungalow was clean and comfortable away from the hustle and bustle of the town but only a short pleasant walk to the railway market and a short tuk tuk ride from the floating market.

Hotels.com r. Avatar
Hotels.com r.
1 year ago

สมุทรสงครามเมีองท่องเที่ยว

สุชาติ ท. Avatar
สุชาติ ท.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศดีมาก

anun t. Avatar
anun t.
1 year ago

บริกาดี อาหารอร่อย เจ้าของใจดีมากๆ

taw Y. Avatar
taw Y.
1 year ago

Lovely and clean resort by the canal with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was good and the staff upon checkin gave us plenty of information about the area and things to do.

Hotels.com r. Avatar
Hotels.com r.
1 year ago

Clean room, good breakfast, quite.....

Detlef Avatar
Detlef
1 year ago

นอนสบาย มีวิวริมแม่น้ำ

Tossapol B. Avatar
Tossapol B.
1 year ago

สะอาด อาหารดี

Sorawut W. Avatar
Sorawut W.
1 year ago

เคยผ่านไปดัานหนัา

สุพล ข. Avatar
สุพล ข.
1 year ago

ห้องพักสวย สะอาดดี การบริการดี บรรยากาศร่มรื่น สบายๆ

Joeku 1. Avatar
Joeku 1.
1 year ago

เงียบสงบดี

Mom C. Avatar
Mom C.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศสบายๆครับ ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาไม่แพงครับ

Supawat Y. Avatar
Supawat Y.
1 year ago

Sehr schöne Anlage direkt am Fluss

Hotels.com r. Avatar
Hotels.com r.
1 year ago

บรการดีมากๆ บรรยากาศริทฝมน้ำสดชื่น สามารถตักบาตรริมแม่น้ำตอนเช้าได้

Date447 C. Avatar
Date447 C.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศ​เงียบสงบดี

chotikorn c. Avatar
chotikorn c.
1 year ago

clean and pivate place. friendly staff reasonable price. near the market and resturants. very good

kraisorn Avatar
kraisorn
1 year ago

Secluded from the main city noise yet very near to all cafes and the railway market.Huts are absolutely clean. Run by a family who is ready to help for everythingBang on the river with embankment to sit and enjoy solitude. No lunch and dinner but nearby restaurants are available and breakfast is simple but very niceI fully enjoyed the experience

Rajesh S. Avatar
Rajesh S.
1 year ago

ดีคะติดแม่น้ำสะอาดมีที่จอดรถเยอะดีเป็นกันเอง

ladawan w. Avatar
ladawan w.
1 year ago

The bed should be bigger. It’s quite small

MANEEKAN Avatar
MANEEKAN
1 year ago

บรรยากาศสบายๆ ในสวน ติดริมน้ำค่ะ :)​

Kiibb K. Avatar
Kiibb K.
1 year ago

Very good 実に静かでリラックスできる。
スタッフはとても親切で英語が話せる。
ビールが良く冷えていて、しかも安い。 とても田舎なので歩きで行ける範囲にはコンビニや商店が無い。

Yoshida Avatar
Yoshida
1 year ago

ไม่คุ้มราคา อาคารสร้างใหม่ ห้องเล็กไม่มีวิว อึดอัด ไม่มีวิวห้องเล็กอึดอัดมาก

Soontharet Avatar
Soontharet
1 year ago

ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ติดริมน้ำ ติดริมแม่น้ำ วิวสวย ชมพระอาทิตย์ตกดินได้ มีที่จอดรถสะดวกสบาย ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวหลายที่ เดินทางสะดวก พื้นห้องตรงโต๊ะนั่งมีคราบเหนียว

Gan Avatar
Gan
1 year ago

Loved it! Khun Fern was amazing, so helpful. The rooms were perfectly formed. The location on the river was stunning. Really, they couldn’t do enough to help you and make your stay great. Only because we have children that it was only the slightest problem that the restaurant wasn’t open. Though they did offer a variety of rice dishes. But so many food places in the area, not a biggie for us

Joanna Avatar
Joanna
1 year ago

ที่พักสะอาด 1. ชอบพนักงานงานน้องผู้หญิง แนะนำสถานที่ดี มีความใส่ใจ คุณลุงออกมาเตรียมของใส่บาตรอย่างกระตือรือร้น หาที่จอดรถร่มๆ ให้ คุณป้าที่ดูเรื่องอาหารเช้าออกมาถาม อย่างใส่ใจ ชอบสามคนนี้ค่ะ เช็คเอาท์รวดเร็ว ส่วนเช็คอินงั้นๆ
2. ชอบเตรียมของใส่บาตรตอนเช้า หลวงพ่อที่ท่านมารับบิณฑบาตร พายเรือเก่งมาก
3. ห้องสะอาด ที่พักสะอาด ออกแบบดี มีตู้เย็น
4. มีที่จอดรถดี ใกล้ร้านอาหาร
5. ริมแม่น้ำ แม่น้ำสวยมาก มีชานให้นั่งเล่น 1. เตียงแข็ง ( อาจเพราะแค่ปกติไม่นอนเตียงแข็ง )
2. ยุงเยอะ ( แต่คุณป้ามีที่ตบยุงให้ )
3. ห้องน้ำแคบ ( อาจเป็นเพราะพักบ้านเป็นหลังๆ )
4. ไม่มีไดร์ในห้อง ( จริงๆ อาจขอยืมได้หรือเปล่าไม่รู้ แต่ในห้องไม่มี พกไปเองด้วยเลยไม่มีปัญหา )

Mamaohaha Avatar
Mamaohaha
1 year ago

Fabulous Good environment and polite staffs

Phirakan Avatar
Phirakan
1 year ago

Rofylld vistelse vid floden Service inriktad personal, som hjälpte t vid frågor och skjuts till minibusshållplatsen när vi skulle vidare till Bangkok! Trevligt läge vid floden. Vet inte om vi var där vid lågsäsong, första natten var vi de enda gästerna. Restauranger i närheten var det dåligt med, den som fanns stängde kl 20.00 o hade meny enbart på thai.

Gunilla Avatar
Gunilla
1 year ago

สะดวกสบาย บรรยากาศเป็นกันเอง เหมือนอยู่บ้าน ใกล้ร้านอาหาร ใกล้ตลาดร่มหุบ

Sirilux Avatar
Sirilux
1 year ago

Booking.com คัดสรรที่พักให้ ไม่เคยผิดหวัง ชอบใส่บาตร ชอบอาหาร ยุง

Wanpen Avatar
Wanpen
1 year ago

Angenehme Lage Die Lage Keine Gastronomie war uns aber klar.

Pit465 Avatar
Pit465
1 year ago

le staff est super courtois, ils font vraiment la différence, le déjeuner est vraiment excellent aussi, belle vue sur la rivière, les petite huttes sont très propre et un beau cachet, le lit est très comfortable , directement a coté d'un restaurant aussi, c'est très calme et en retrait juste assez de la route. très bel endroit proche des marché et du traversier mais sa reste une ville assez calme. Je suggère fortement cet endroit! je le répète, le staff est ultra serviable et gentils,

Expedia u. Avatar
Expedia u.
1 year ago

Good The young lady manager ‘Fern’ could not have been more helpful. With her father they taxied us to a riverside restaurant that was two miles away and even collected us after the meal.

Ken Avatar
Ken
1 year ago

บรรยากาศดีมาก สงบ

Phonthipha Avatar
Phonthipha
1 year ago

le staff est super courtois, ils font vraiment la différence, le déjeuner est vraiment excellent aussi, belle vue sur la rivière, les petite huttes sont très propre et un beau cachet, le lit est très comfortable , directement a coté d'un restaurant aussi, c'est très calme et en retrait juste assez de la route. très bel endroit proche des marché et du traversier mais sa reste une ville assez calme. Je suggère fortement cet endroit! je le répète, le staff est ultra serviable et gentils,

Hotels U. Avatar
Hotels U.
1 year ago

Very quiet resort in a nice garden, very friendly owners, who gave us many infos and tipps - man thanks for this ! Breakfast and simple food is available, a good restaurant is in the neibourhood. I can recommend this resort absolutely!

Expedia u. Avatar
Expedia u.
1 year ago

Fantastic A nice quiet location on the riverside and the owners were fantastic. I only stayed one night but they went out of their way to ensure I had a good stay, despite me turning up several hours before check in they welcomed me with coffee and breakfast at no extra cost. The bungalow was clean and comfortable away from the hustle and bustle of the town but only a short pleasant walk to the railway market and a short tuk tuk ride from the floating market.

Sacha Avatar
Sacha
1 year ago

Very quiet resort in a nice garden, very friendly owners, who gave us many infos and tipps - man thanks for this ! Breakfast and simple food is available, a good restaurant is in the neibourhood. I can recommend this resort absolutely!

Hotels U. Avatar
Hotels U.
1 year ago

บรรยากาศดี รีสอร์ทอยู่ในตัวเมืองติดริมน้ำ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวและอาหาร บริการก็ดี ประทับใจมากๆค่ะ

Cherry N. Avatar
Cherry N.
1 year ago

รีสอทสะอาดคับ เจ้าของเป็นกันเองน่ารัก แนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวดีมาก อาหารก็อร่อย เช้าได้ใส่บาตรพระที่พายเรือมาด่วย ฟินมากคับ # เยี่ยมคับ ?

เป้ ห. Avatar
เป้ ห.
1 year ago

รีวิวหลังเข้าพัก เจ้าของใจดีมาก เป็นกันเอง อยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว - เตียงนอนเล็ก
- แอร์ชำรุด
- ห้องน้ำเล็ก

ศราวุฒิ Avatar
ศราวุฒิ
1 year ago

Fantastic A nice quiet location on the riverside and the owners were fantastic. I only stayed one night but they went out of their way to ensure I had a good stay, despite me turning up several hours before check in they welcomed me with coffee and breakfast at no extra cost. The bungalow was clean and comfortable away from the hustle and bustle of the town but only a short pleasant walk to the railway market and a short tuk tuk ride from the floating market.

Sacha Avatar
Sacha
1 year ago

Mea klong Sehr schöne Anlage direkt am Fluss

Norbert Avatar
Norbert
1 year ago

Mea klong Sehr schöne Anlage direkt am Fluss

Norbert Avatar
Norbert
1 year ago

5 star ratingabsolut empfehlenswert! Ein sauberes ruhiges kleines Resort mit schönen Bungalows, ca. 15min zu Fuß vom Trainmarket entfernt. Die äußerst freundliche Dame des Hauses ist unheimlich nett und zuvorkommend. kommen gerne wieder!

696sabinab Avatar
696sabinab
1 year ago

บรรยากาศดี บรรยากาศตอนเช้าดี มีให้ตักบารตด้วย

nichanun Avatar
nichanun
1 year ago

Pleasant ติดน้ำ
สะอาด
ใกล้ตลาด
บรรยากาศดี ทีวีรุ่นเก่า

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
1 year ago

Die Fotos im Internetportal sollten ehrlich zeigen, wie es wirklich aussieht. Die Freundlichkeit beim Empfang und während des ganzen Aufenthalts.
Es wurde alles unternommen unseren Aufenthalt so gut wie möglich zu gestalten. Scheinbar waren wir aber auch praktisch die einzigen Gäste. Alles etwas unaufgeräumt und ungepflegt. Durch die Freundlichkeit des Personals wurde dieser Eindruck stark gemildert.

Johann Avatar
Johann
1 year ago

Good service The bed should be bigger. It’s quite small

MANEEKAN Avatar
MANEEKAN
1 year ago

ร่มรื่น เงียบสงบ มีความสุขและประทับใจ บรรยากาศริมน้ำ

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
2 years ago

Quiet and clean resort by the canal Lovely and clean resort by the canal with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was good and the staff upon checkin gave us plenty of information about the area and things to do.

Janos Avatar
Janos
2 years ago

Quiet and clean resort by the canal Lovely and clean resort by the canal with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was good and the staff upon checkin gave us plenty of information about the area and things to do.

Janos Avatar
Janos
2 years ago

Exceptional Clean room, good breakfast, quite.....

Detlef Avatar
Detlef
2 years ago

Very good clean and pivate place. friendly staff reasonable price. near the market and resturants. very good

kraisorn Avatar
kraisorn
2 years ago

นอนสบาย มีวิวริมแม่น้ำ

Tossapol B. Avatar
Tossapol B.
2 years ago

อ.พิบูรณ์รักษ์

Kavinta P. Avatar
Kavinta P.
2 years ago

ก็โอเคคับ

ถนอมจิตร บ. Avatar
ถนอมจิตร บ.
2 years ago

ห้องพักระดับ 5 ดาว สงบ สะอาด แอร์เย็นฉ่ำ มีอาหารเช้า ปลอดภัย มีกล้องวงจรปิด มีบริการจัดเรือไหว้พระ เจ้าของบริหารกันเองแบบครอบครัว เป็นกันเอง

Surin Y. Avatar
Surin Y.
2 years ago

Secluded from the main city noise yet very near to all cafes and the railway market.Huts are absolutely clean. Run by a family who is ready to help for everythingBang on the river with embankment to sit and enjoy solitude. No lunch and dinner but nearby restaurants are available and breakfast is simple but very niceI fully enjoyed the experience

Rajesh S. Avatar
Rajesh S.
2 years ago

ห้องพักเป็นวิลล่าเล็กๆ เป็นส่วนตัว ใกล้แม่น้ำแม่กลอง การบริการดี อยู่ใกล้ร้านอาหาร เช่น แดงอาหารทะเล ครัวครูหมู ใกล้ตลาดร่มหุบ ถือว่าเป็นรีสอร์ทกลางเมืองสมุทรสงคราม

Kate l. Avatar
Kate l.
2 years ago

อาหารก็รสชาติดี.. แต่แพงไป

บุญมา เ. Avatar
บุญมา เ.
2 years ago

สวย สงบ สบาย

Thanet T. Avatar
Thanet T.
2 years ago

บรรยากาศดี บริการเป็นกันเอง

Chanokpun C. Avatar
Chanokpun C.
2 years ago

บรรยากาศสบายๆ ในสวน ติดริมน้ำค่ะ :)​

Kiibb K. Avatar
Kiibb K.
2 years ago

สถานที่ดี เจ้าของน่ารัก อยู่ในเมือง เดินทางสดวกครับ

Andy T. Avatar
Andy T.
2 years ago

4 star ratingVery warm and hospitable stay This is the 1st time a hotel had shown concern and contacted me to find out my arrival time because I was way overdue my stated arrival time. When we arrived, we were quickly and very warmly greeted by the host just when we where getting out of our car. The resort has a homely feel; very well maintained and neat. There is ample parking for cars. It is just along a the Mae Klong river and you can sit at the jetty to enjoy the river views and activities. The check in was very efficient, so was the checkout. We stayed in a villa-type accommodation. It is spacey and has all the basic amenities. The aircon unit works well, so does the free wifi. The bathroom is a tad smallish and has standing hot/cold water shower. The water pressure is good. Breakfast is adequate and freshly home-cooked. The resort is slightly outside the main town centre, hence very quiet and peaceful. It is just about 1.5km from the famed Maeklong Railway market.

ykh_malaysia Avatar
ykh_malaysia
2 years ago

สงบ ผ่อนคลาย สบายๆ ความสงบเงียบ ของสถานที่
อัธยาศรัย การต้อนรับ การแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวในพื้นที่
ชอบ ระเบียง หน้าและข้างบ้าน หมอนสูงไปนิด ครับ เลยนอนไม่หลับสบาย

ชาติชาย Avatar
ชาติชาย
2 years ago

ที่พักติดแม่น้ำ เงียบสงบ ลักษณะเหมือนเป็นธุรกิจครอบครัว ต้อนรับแนะนำสถานที่เที่ยวดีมากค่ะ แต่ไม่ค่อยยิ้มแย้มมากนัก ห้องพักแคบไปหน่อย ปลายเตียงหันไปชนประตูห้องน้ำรู้สึกแปลกๆ อาหารเช้ามีข้าวต้มทะเลคนละ 1 ถ้วยกับไข่ดาว ผลไม้ 2 คนต่อ 1 จาน และมีไลน์กาแฟขนมปังปิ้งแบบบริการเอง บรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ใกล้ตลาดอัมพวา ตลาดร่มหุบ รีสอร์ทริมน้ำ แต่ไม่มีที่นั่งเล่นริมน้ำ โดยรวมก็ถือว่าพอใช้ได้ค่ะ

Apissara Avatar
Apissara
2 years ago

อ.พิบูรณ์รักษ์

Kavinta P. Avatar
Kavinta P.
2 years ago

Excellent value for money. Clean, lots of parking. Looks onto the river. Good location for the railway market. Staff could not do enough for us. Very welcoming . Highly recommend.

Hotels.com r. Avatar
Hotels.com r.
2 years ago

ก็โอเคคับ

ถนอมจิตร บ. Avatar
ถนอมจิตร บ.
2 years ago

Wonderful place to stay!

Andrew S. Avatar
Andrew S.
2 years ago

Family atmosphere ,keep you confortable.

dominique Avatar
dominique
2 years ago

ห้องพักระดับ 5 ดาว สงบ สะอาด แอร์เย็นฉ่ำ มีอาหารเช้า ปลอดภัย มีกล้องวงจรปิด มีบริการจัดเรือไหว้พระ เจ้าของบริหารกันเองแบบครอบครัว เป็นกันเอง

Surin Y. Avatar
Surin Y.
2 years ago

Very nice resort on the river

Robert L. Avatar
Robert L.
2 years ago

ห้องพักเป็นวิลล่าเล็กๆ เป็นส่วนตัว ใกล้แม่น้ำแม่กลอง การบริการดี อยู่ใกล้ร้านอาหาร เช่น แดงอาหารทะเล ครัวครูหมู ใกล้ตลาดร่มหุบ ถือว่าเป็นรีสอร์ทกลางเมืองสมุทรสงคราม

Kate l. Avatar
Kate l.
2 years ago

near to Maeklong, very friendly hotel owner, tidy

Klaus Avatar
Klaus
2 years ago

อาหารก็รสชาติดี.. แต่แพงไป

บุญมา เ. Avatar
บุญมา เ.
2 years ago

This is a Beautiful Resort Which manage by A thai Family. Its Near to The local attraction and Owning a beautiful River view. The room design quite authentic Thai style but it's very clean. Serving the warm breakfast by the owner, having a great time during a nite staying May go back again to explore and relax.

Yuh Avatar
Yuh
2 years ago

สวย สงบ สบาย

Thanet T. Avatar
Thanet T.
2 years ago

บรรยากาศดี บริการเป็นกันเอง

Chanokpun C. Avatar
Chanokpun C.
2 years ago

สถานที่ดี เจ้าของน่ารัก อยู่ในเมือง เดินทางสดวกครับ

Andy T. Avatar
Andy T.
2 years ago

4 star ratingA nice place by the Maeklong River Another visit, the fifth or the sixth, for us. Satisfied as always with great services. Very nice breakfast with sea-food porridge, coffee, tea, fruits. Clean room and bathroom. Good location with many interesting places nearby, the amazing railroad market, old Thai temples, sea-food restaurants.

Free wifi, lot of parking spaces, well-maintained room and bungalows. Will come back again.

SamThep Avatar
SamThep
2 years ago

บรรยากาศดี ที่พักเงียบสงบ ร่มรื่น ที่จอดรถสะดวก เห็นวิวพระอาทิตย์ตกที่ท่าน้ำ สวยงาม มีพระมารับบิณฑบาตรตอนเช้า เจ้าของไม่ค่อยยิ้ม แต่แนะนำดูแลดี ห้องแรกที่ได้มีกลิ่น แต่เมื่อแจ้งก็ได้รับการเปลี่ยนให้

Dolruethai Avatar
Dolruethai
2 years ago

Great accommodation. Excellent value for money. Clean, lots of parking. Looks onto the river. Good location for the railway market. Staff could not do enough for us. Very welcoming . Highly recommend.

Gordon Avatar
Gordon
2 years ago

Great accommodation. Excellent value for money. Clean, lots of parking. Looks onto the river. Good location for the railway market. Staff could not do enough for us. Very welcoming . Highly recommend.

Gordon Avatar
Gordon
2 years ago

บรรยากาศดี ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย ไม่มีแปรงสีฟัน บรรยากาศดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย เจ้าของอัธยาสัยดี แต่ห้องเล็กไปหน่อย จัดมุมเฟอร์นิเจอร์ไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่ และน่าจะมีแปรงสีฟันให้ด้วย

Noppol Avatar
Noppol
2 years ago

simple, but very nice bungalows near to Maeklong, very friendly hotel owner, tidy

Klaus Avatar
Klaus
2 years ago

5 star ratingWonderful location and staff We could not be more pleased with our 2-night stay here. Beautiful location by the river and close to local and floating markets. The staff were wonderful - called us to check our arrival time, helped us with our bags, gave us directions to all the local attractions and looked after our every need. We will definitely return in the future!

AndySh665 Avatar
AndySh665
2 years ago

Above average ห้องพักเล็กไปหน่อยค่ะ มีแมลงตัวเล็กๆในห้อง ห้องน้ำแคบมากค่ะ ส่วนบริเวณด้านนอกริมน้ำเจ้าของรีสอร์ทให้นั่งปาร์ตี้กับแบบไม่เสียงดังได้ตามสบายค่ะ

NAPISA Avatar
NAPISA
2 years ago

4 star ratingA brilliant stop over on our drive to Phuket We stayed here as our first stop on our drive from Bangkok to Phuket. Staff were extremely helpful. They stayed up late to welcome us as our flight was late into Bangkok. Clean rooms. Comfy bed. Good air conditioning. Nice veranda. Lots of lovely plants. By the river so good views. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast. Perfect stop over. And then an trip to the railway market on the morning.

Anita-golding Avatar
Anita-golding
2 years ago

Beautiful Resort Home with Super Friendly Family This is a Beautiful Resort Which manage by A thai Family. Its Near to The local attraction and Owning a beautiful River view. The room design quite authentic Thai style but it's very clean. Serving the warm breakfast by the owner, having a great time during a nite staying May go back again to explore and relax.

Yuh Avatar
Yuh
2 years ago

Exceptional Family atmosphere ,keep you confortable.

dominique Avatar
dominique
2 years ago

Exceptional อากาศดีเย็นสบาย ได้ใส่บาตรตอนเช้า เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนอย่างแท้จริง มีที่นั่งเล่นริมน้ำ อ่านหนังสือรับลมค่ะ

KARANKORN Avatar
KARANKORN
2 years ago

Pænt, rent og ordentligt og meget servicemindede. Meget pænt, rent og ordentligt. klart en højere rengørings standard en hvad man er vant til i Thailand. Super venlige værter som stod på tæer for os og var meget servicemindede. Eneste lille minus var indretningen. placering af toilet og placering af seng, men hvad! Gæster plejer nok at være mere ude end på værelset.

Peter L. Avatar
Peter L.
2 years ago

Pænt, rent og ordentligt og meget servicemindede. Meget pænt, rent og ordentligt. klart en højere rengørings standard en hvad man er vant til i Thailand. Super venlige værter som stod på tæer for os og var meget servicemindede.
Eneste lille minus var indretningen. placering af toilet og placering af seng, men hvad! Gæster plejer nok at være mere ude end på værelset.

Peter L. Avatar
Peter L.
2 years ago

5 star ratingThird stay with them We chose this resort due to its location to the Maekhlong train market during our 2016 visit. And decided to revisit with our friends again during our 2017 trip. This family run resort is small and well run. Lovely owner and helpful. And hence after our 40days holiday at the northern thai, we decided to spent our new year eve there to take the old train ride, and also visit the Amphawa floating market. It was the best choice to count down with them. Away from the crowd or Bangkok. Highly recommended.

Bubblesdc Avatar
Bubblesdc
2 years ago

3 star ratingFamily run, a Thai way by the river The location of the property is perfect to travel around to the Train market, local market and tourist floating markets (Amphawa and few others).
I like the seating area by the river and the facilities in the resort. It is a small family run resort. Although there are rooms for improvements (functionalities, service and food selection) but their real local knowledge has been unmatched. I tood some places of their recommendations.
My room is in the building, no balcony and lack of cosy corner, so I would not recommend, the bungalow looks more cosy. As find in most Thai place, do expact a bit hard mattress, magarine provided for toast, not butter...however, also expect their truthfulness and willingness to help you get the most from your stay.

Ju-Juejan Avatar
Ju-Juejan
2 years ago

5 star rating**Highest recommendation!** I'm going to struggle to find the words good enough to reflect our stay here. I cannot fault it one bit!

We arrived for our 2 night stay by Tuk-Tuk from the Maeklong Train Market, at a cost of 60thb. We were immediately greeted by Fern who checked how much we paid and we were pleased to find we had been charged the correct amount which bodes well for the attitude of the local drivers (not wanting to rip us off!).
She sat us down to check in, and gave us details of attractions she could help us encounter if we so chose. No hard sell, just 2 or 3 simple suggestions (two of which we opted for - the Amphawa Floating Market with Firefly Boat Ride - 60thb each, and the early morning offering to the Monk who rows down the river each morning on his way to temple - free).

Our bungalow was so quaint, clean and perfectly presented. The shower was better than ours at home and temperature great. Ample room and a beautiful veranda to sit on in the evenings.

We had got ourselves ready to nip back to town for supplies and Fern came running over and bundled us into her car with her Mum and drove us there free of charge! She also arranged for the same Tuk-tuk driver to come for us, for any future journeys, who she called on demand. Such a personal service which made us feel so safe, and yet still the same cost as hailing one from the roadside!

At Fern's suggestion, we spent the first evening at the floating market and took the firefly boat ride along the Mae Klong River (which was fabulous!). She made sure we knew only to pay 60thb each, which was invaluable as there are many long tail boats who will charge up to 5000thb for the same (see reviews of the Amphawa Floating Market)! Our Tuk-tuk driver waited 2 hours for us (at no extra cost) and Fern even rang him to check we were ok!

On the second day we got up at 5.45am and took a food offering to the Monk who stops by the private pier each day. It was such a serene and moving experience and one which I will never forget.
Later that morning I was sat on our veranda and Fern brought over a tray of coffee and biscuits and refused to take a penny off me, even though we hadn't opted for breakfast with our booking.
This attentiveness was a constant throughout our stay, without invading our privacy. She balanced it beautifully.
On our last night I showed her a restaurant I had earmarked and she had her Father drive us there (for free again!). As the restaurant was a local place which won't see many 'farangs' and therefore may struggle with a language barrier, she made a point of coming in with us, seated us at a prime table by the river and communicated with the owners to look after us. Then she instructed us to get them to ring her when we'd finished and she would come and collect us! I tried so hard to give her some money for these journeys but she would not accept a thing! Unbelievable service. Never in a million years would I expect such level of care and kindness.

On the morning of our departure she drove us to the collection point for the minivan we were taking to Hua Hin (again thanks to Fern for organising it!). I can't lie, I hugged the life out of her and felt quite emotional leaving.

I know I've gone on a bit here, but in all my years I've never been made to feel so special as a guest. Fern and her family shine out beyond all expectations. A true representation of the beautiful spirit of Thailand. I would pay 100 times what we did and not question it.
You must consider this resort above all others when staying at Samut Songkhram!
We will miss you Fern, but you will definitely see us again in a couple of years!
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for creating such special memories for us. We are forever in your debt.

Nat and Grant
xXxXx

Tilbury_D Avatar
Tilbury_D
2 years ago

ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง เงียบสงบ เดินทางสะดวกสบาย คุ้มค่ากับราคา

Indyman S. Avatar
Indyman S.
2 years ago

Geweldig Geweldig ontvangst Door de familie. Goede service. Wij werden gebracht en gehaald naar het restaurant. Het eten was super. Werden weg gebracht naar de raillwaymarket. Leuk omdat te ervaren. Hele aardige familie . Niks op aan te merken. Geld ook voor de huisjes. Prima locatie. Zeker een aanrader.

Expedia u. Avatar
Expedia u.
2 years ago

Reposant Hôtel simple mais bien, le personnel est vraiment présent et très attentionné, dommage qu'il ne fasse pas restaurant. Très calme. Adresse à transmettre

DURAND Avatar
DURAND
2 years ago

Geweldig Geweldig ontvangst Door de familie. Goede service. Wij werden gebracht en gehaald naar het restaurant. Het eten was super. Werden weg gebracht naar de raillwaymarket. Leuk omdat te ervaren. Hele aardige familie . Niks op aan te merken. Geld ook voor de huisjes. Prima locatie. Zeker een aanrader.

Hotels U. Avatar
Hotels U.
2 years ago

สถานที่สะอาด. ห้องพักสะอาด ห้องน้ำสะอาด บรรยากาศดี

จิณห์นิภา ศ. Avatar
จิณห์นิภา ศ.
3 years ago

อากาศดีมากๆ วิวริมแม่น้ำสวยสุดๆ บ้านพักสวยสะอาด เจ้าของใจดีทั้งครอบครัว แนะนำที่เที่ยวที่กินดีมาก มาแล้วอยากกลับมาอีก

Nid Z. Avatar
Nid Z.
3 years ago

ชอบมาก ๆ คือบรรยากาศริมแม่น้ำ สไตล์การตกแต่งแบบไทย ๆ และความเขียวชุ่มฉ่ำของต้นไม้..น้องเจ้าของให้ข้อมูลดีมาก ๆ มีความกระตือรือร้นในการช่วยเหลือทุกอย่างอย่างเต็มที่ บริการจากใจ เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ชอบความเงียบสงบในการพักผ่อนค่ะ

มาดามบุ๋ม ส. Avatar
มาดามบุ๋ม ส.
3 years ago

บริการดี ประทับใจ พนักงานบริการและดูแลเป็นอย่างดี ห้องพักสะอาดได้มาตรฐาน มีท่าน้ำให้นั่งพักและชมวิว

Watinee Avatar
Watinee
3 years ago

家族経営のリゾート 家族で経営している様なリゾートでした。敷地も広くなく、泊まるだけでしたら値段相応だと思います。川がすぐ隣を流れていて釣りができます。私が泊まった時は、朝は海側から水が逆流し、昼頃から上流から流れていました。上流からは、ごみが大量に流れてきていて、昼の釣りはごみしかつれませんでした。水上マーケットと蛍狩りのツアーに申し込みました。船がホテルのすぐ隣まで迎えに来てくれました。特にマーケットのツアーはおすすめです。リゾートの方はアットホーム的な対応をして頂き、ツアー行き帰りの桟橋への迎えして頂き対応は良かったです。車で行ける方には(値段相応のリゾートとして)おすすめです。

EIJI Avatar
EIJI
3 years ago

บรรญากาศดี บริการประทับใจ..ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวหลายแห่ง อาหารอร่อย ที่จอดรถสบาย

คับที่อยุ่ได้ ค. Avatar
คับที่อยุ่ได้ ค.
3 years ago

4 star ratingA peaceful resort near the river The staff were so nice. Room in the bungalow zone where we stayed was clean with adequate toiletries. Dinning area was great. Breakfast included sea food porridge together with coffee, bread, jams, butter.

A regular place for us for years now.

SamThep Avatar
SamThep
3 years ago

The resort is traditional thai bungalow accommodation mostly. They were clean and pleasant. The resort is only around an hours drive from BKK airport, and close to the main route south, yet there were few other guests. In itself the town is not a tourist destination, as there are few restaurants. But there is a good choice of street food.

Expedia r. Avatar
Expedia r.
3 years ago

Beautiful resort on the cheap side...situated right on the river , so nice to sit a watch with an evening drink. The resort is new and still under some construction but very comfortable and peaceful, plenty of secure parking.

Mick B. Avatar
Mick B.
3 years ago

Great resort in Ampawa.

Sam T. Avatar
Sam T.
3 years ago

Right on the river. Breakfast was simple a very coffee shop was 50 meters down the road. The rooms were very satisfactory from a European point of view they are small bungalowsThe main attraction are about one kilometer away.

Robert Avatar
Robert
3 years ago

อาหารอร่อย ริมแม่น้ำแม่กลอง

Surapun K. Avatar
Surapun K.
3 years ago

Der Ort selbst ist jetzt nicht grade ein Highlight Thailands. Aber für uns das perfekte Basislager. Tolle Häuschen - Sehr sauber und gepflegt

Expedia r. Avatar
Expedia r.
3 years ago

Next to meeting long river

dong f. Avatar
dong f.
3 years ago

17.4.16 1박했습니다. 가족이 운영하는 리조트이구요. Palm이라는 어린 여성 메니져가 영어를 아주 잘 하고 친절합니다.방콕에서 롯뚜타고 내린 메끌렁 미니벤 스테이션에선 1키로 정도되서 짐이 있다면 걸어가기 힘듬. 롯뚜타고 50바트 줬습니다.짐풀고 메끌렁 기찻길까지 걸어가서 구경하고 쏭태우(8바트)타고 암파와 수상시장에서 놀다가 다시 롯뚜(150바트)타고 숙소로 돌아왔네요.교통이 조금 불편한것 말고는 다 만족합니다. 크진 않지만 저렴하고 깨끗한 독채. 강을 끼고 있는 선착장. 뷔페는 아니지만 서양식과 태국식을 선택할수있는 있는 조식. 무엇보다 친절해서 좋았습니다.

Kent Y. Avatar
Kent Y.
3 years ago

เงียบดีครับ

Suksan J. Avatar
Suksan J.
3 years ago

ที่พักราคาประหยัด

warawudh c. Avatar
warawudh c.
3 years ago

Excellent value for money Right on the river. Breakfast was simple a very coffee shop was 50 meters down the road. The rooms were very satisfactory from a European point of view they are small bungalows The main attraction are about one kilometer away.

Robert Avatar
Robert
3 years ago

ขอบคุณสำหรับการต้อนรับที่อบอุ่น การเอาใจใส่อย่างดี และขนมอร่อยๆนะคะ

ศรีจันทร์ Avatar
ศรีจันทร์
3 years ago

Günstig - Sauber - Nettes Team Der Ort selbst ist jetzt nicht grade ein Highlight Thailands. Aber für uns das perfekte Basislager. Tolle Häuschen - Sehr sauber und gepflegt

S +. Avatar
S +.
3 years ago

Personnels très très chaleureux et sympathique. Nous sommes tombés en panne de baterie avec notre voiture de location le personnel de l'établissement nous a appelé quelqu'un pour nous dépanner. Encore merci

sophie Avatar
sophie
3 years ago

สะอาด สะดวก ราคาเหมาะสม ปลอดภัย อาหารอร่อย เหมาะไปพักผ่อน ยังไกลจากตลาดน้ำอัมพวา

สุธี ย. Avatar
สุธี ย.
3 years ago

4 star ratingSehr schön und ruhig Ein sehr schönes und ruhiges Resort. Die Zimmer sind sauber und die Betten gut.

Und es ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Maeklong Market und schwimmender Markt von Amph...

Und die Familie die das Resort betreibt ist sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit.

Susanne K. Avatar
Susanne K.
3 years ago

4 star ratingVery charming place We stayed their as a family for one night, which is enough to see the floating market in Amphawa and Railway market at Maeklong station.
The bungalows are very clean, nice and spacy.
The staff is very friendly and helpful, also regarding how to get everywhere.
Definitely a recommended place to stay.

Thomas K. Avatar
Thomas K.
3 years ago

High-quality cottage and very freindly owners Very calm and quiet place with basic but delicious breakfast. Situated directly at the river. Very friendly and helpful owners that make you feel like home

Georg Avatar
Georg
3 years ago

Excellent ถ้าเน้นพักผ่อน เงียบๆ ที่นี่เหมาะมากครับ

Viwat Avatar
Viwat
3 years ago

บรรยากาศ เงียบสงบ ร่มรื่น ห้องสะอาด ที่จอดรถเพียงพอ

นฤดล จ. Avatar
นฤดล จ.
3 years ago

Schönes kleines sauberes Resort nähe Railwaymarkt Wunderschönes kleines Resort direkt am Fluß mit Bambushütten und guter Ausstattung, die einfach und sauber sind. Die Empfangsdame total lieb und super freundlich, hat bei Fragen immer weiter geholfen. Obwohl wir kein Frühstück hatten, bekamen wir von ihr einen gratis Kaffee. Wir wurden sogar mit ihrem Privatauto zum Bus gefahren, wo unsere Reise dann weiterging. Railwaymarket und Garküchen zu Fuß erreichbar. Ich würde wieder dieses Resort buchen 🙂

Natalie Avatar
Natalie
3 years ago

By the river, but away from the town centre. The resort is traditional thai bungalow accommodation mostly. They were clean and pleasant. The resort is only around an hour's drive from BKK airport, and close to the main route south, yet there were few other guests. In itself the town is not a tourist destination, as there are few restaurants. But there is a good choice of street food. Quiet and peaceful location by the river.

Expedia u. Avatar
Expedia u.
3 years ago

บ้านพักสอาดและสวยงามน่าพักค่ะ พนักงานต้อนบริการดีประทับใจค่ะ อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยใช้ได้ค่ะ

Saichol I. Avatar
Saichol I.
3 years ago

4 star ratingClean and helpful staff! The room was very clean and the staff was helpful. To get to the Amphawa floating market, you need to take a tuk tuk. The staff gave us a free ride to the railway market and we took tuk tuk back. If you plan to go to Bangkok, you may also request the staff to drive you to the mini van station, which we did. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

caion Avatar
caion
3 years ago

บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักสะอาด อาหารเช้าก็อร่อย ทุกอย่างพร้อมค่ะ^^

Yumi K. Avatar
Yumi K.
3 years ago

Relaxing im Stadtgewusel Die Bungalowanlage liegt zentral und dennoch fernab vom Großstadtflair, direkt am Fluß. Liebevoll gestalteter Garten, in dem sich die Bungalows befinden. Die Besitzer sind super nett und hilfsbereit. Sie haben uns sogar zum Bahnhof gebracht und ein Lunchpaket für die Weiterreise zusammengestellt. Es war Image ein schöner Aufenthalt!

Yvonne Avatar
Yvonne
3 years ago

5 star ratingExcellent resort Very clean and comfortable lodge. On the river.
Not expensive at all.
Very good staff.
Excellent location.
The rooms are equipped with proper gears. Nothing is missing.
A lot of space.
Free car parking

ofer2205 Avatar
ofer2205
3 years ago

Very friendly staff, nice and quite new resort Directly located to the river, very friendly staff and nice Bungalows.

Ralf Avatar
Ralf
3 years ago

アットホームなところです。 街の中心部まで無料で送っていただきました。その他、柔軟にアットホームな対応でよかったです。

SATOSHI Avatar
SATOSHI
3 years ago

Nice and Clean Room. Staff very helpful Staff very helpful

Teck Avatar
Teck
3 years ago

4 star ratingCharmant et reposant Hôtel familial. Lieu agréable et reposant. Belle vue sur la rivière mae klong.Très bon accueil et très à l'écoute si vous avez besoin. Bon petit déjeuner. Les chambres bungalows sont atypiques et très propres.
Pour un court séjour c'est lieu à recommander.

Franck L. Avatar
Franck L.
3 years ago

ทุกๆคนที่มาพักสัมมนาตอบเสียงเดียวกันเลยค่ะ ว่าดีมาก บรรยากาศดี อาหารอร่อย ห้องพักสะอาด บริการดี ทุกอย่างพร้อม ถ้ามีโอกาส จะมาพักกันอีก แล้วจะช่วยแนะนำให้เพื่อนๆหรือคนอื่นๆที่ต้องการที่พักดีๆ มาพักที่นี่ค่ะ ขอบคุณสำหรับ การดูแล และบริการ พวกเรา ขอบคุณค่ะ

Napaporn G. Avatar
Napaporn G.
3 years ago

5 star ratingWonderful place by the river We came here to see the railway market, and found this gem. Is it cute little place by Mae Khlong, my kids love the place because they can play by the river, and we even get to offer to the monk who row in by a sampan from the near by tample by the river. Very close to centre but tuck away from the busy market street.

peiseehw Avatar
peiseehw
3 years ago

บรรยากาศดีมาก สงบมากทั้งที่ก็ไม่ค่อยห่างจากตลาดมาก เจ้าของใจดีค่ะ แนะนำการท่องเที่ยวให้ด้วย ไว้จะใช้บริการอีกนะคะ

Palm P. Avatar
Palm P.
3 years ago

ที่พักวิวดี ที่พักวิวดี ติดแม่น้ำแม่กลอง เสียดายแต่ว่าขนาดห้องพักเล็กไปหน่อย

Thanathorn Avatar
Thanathorn
3 years ago

เงียบสงบ ติดแม่น้ำ ใกล้วัด ตอนกลางคืนมีเสียงหมาหอน

Sasithorn Avatar
Sasithorn
3 years ago

Best place to rest and relax in this part of Thailand.. the staff are so friendly and accommodating that they will make you feel you are part of the family.. wished all resort are like this.. <3

Leo C. Avatar
Leo C.
3 years ago

Loved the place. It's quiet and the people running it are very helpful.

Nico N. Avatar
Nico N.
3 years ago

5 star ratingSuchst du Ruhe. .. hier bist du richtig Wir waren auf unserer Reise durch Thailand unterwegs von Hua Hin nach Bangkok und machten noch einen zwischenstop um uns den Railway Market anzusehen.
Punktlandung.
Nicht in der City gelegen sondern schön außerhalb direkt am Fluss.
Einfaches aber sehr sauberes Hotel.
Meine Empfehlung sind die Bungalows im Garten.
Zu dem Preis kannst nix sagen.
Frühstück ist nicht incl aber das war uns egal.
Und das was es gibt reicht allemal aus.
Ansonsten einfach in die Stadt rein und da frühstücken.
Das beste war aber das uns die Besitzer sogar zum Food und Nachtmarkt gefahren haben und am nächsten morgen noch zum Spektakel dem Railwaymarkt.
Wirklich eine sehr freundliche Familie die dieses kleine Resort führt.
Immer für fragen da und immer auch eine Antwort oder einen guten Tipp .
FAZIT.
Sehe empfehlenswert.
Hier kommen wir gerne wieder her weil man wirklich willkommen ist.

Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.
3 years ago

สงบดี ดูแลเอาใจใส่ เหมาะสำหรับคนที่อยากอยู่เงียบๆ ที่พักไม่มีคนพลุกพล่าน

Pisit Avatar
Pisit
4 years ago

Convenience, clean and good service Convenience, clean and good service but I don't like interior design. They put a sink very close to the bed!!

Wichaya Avatar
Wichaya
4 years ago

Excellent Repeat Visit This was my repeat visit -- and this time I brought my wife. We received an email enquiring our arrival time. I called the hotel when the minivan stopped for gas at about 20 minutes out of town. The owner said they would pick me up. In fact, they waited for us in town. They also helped ot arrange transport to the Amphawa market at night and lend us umbrellas. The next day, she returned me a toiletry bag that I left in the hotel about 2 years ago, and took us to the town for van back to Bangkok. Overall, they provided far ahead of what you would expect from a typical bed and breakfast. I hope I will have the chance to return to the hotel again -- this time, perhaps with even bigger group!

Kokfung Avatar
Kokfung
4 years ago

ห้องพักสะอาดมาก บรรยากาศร่มรื่น มีท่าน้ำที่มีพระท่านพายเรือมาบิณฑบาตรตอนเช้า ขอแค่อาหารเช้ามีหลากหลายกว่านี้หน่อยจะดีมากค่ะ

Charada J. Avatar
Charada J.
4 years ago

บ้านพักสะอาด อาหารอร่อย เงียบ ส่วนตัวดีครับ

Happy T. Avatar
Happy T.
4 years ago

บรรยากาศดีมากเลยค่ะ เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง การบริการดีเยี่ยมค่ะ (ยศ.ทอ.)

Rattanyu T. Avatar
Rattanyu T.
4 years ago

เงียบสงบ บรรยากาศดี พนักงานดี สถานที่พักเงียบสงบ บรรยากาศตอนเย็นดีมาก และตอนเช้าดีเช่นกัน ได้ตักบาตรเช้าด้วย พนักงานต้อนเราดีมาก และให้คำแนะนำได้ดี มีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีกครั้ง ชอบมาก

sujitra Avatar
sujitra
4 years ago

บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท การบริการอบอุ่นมากเหมือนเราอยู่บ้าน

รุ่งระวี พ. Avatar
รุ่งระวี พ.
4 years ago

5 star ratingAmazing resort and newly built. We stayed at this resort for 4 nights in a chalet with extra bed. The chalet was newly built like the resort which look stunning and clean. I have only praise for this resort and the help the staff gave me. this is a family run resort and the family are more than helpful and always have a smile on there face which made our stay more enjoyable. the breakfast was included in my booking 2 adults and 1 child my wife and child had Thai breakfast and i had scrambled egg on toast with a pot of tea and marmalade & toast & fresh fruit. The menu is more Thai menu and cheaply priced rangeing from from around 100 baht to 350 baht per dish and the food was very excellant so we ate at the resort every night. The resort it self is a relaxing setting and peaceful . And newly built and very clean everywere . i will be travelling back to samut songkram next year and will definetly be staying at this resort again with my family.

leekman Avatar
leekman
4 years ago

5 star ratingThai hospitality at its best We arrived here from Bkk by van and was suitably impressed with this homely resort run by Fern, bro and her parents.

It is excellently located just by the peaceful river and only 1.3km away from the famous Maeklong train markets. Fern made us feel welcome and treated us like family.

The villas are spotlessly clean and very well equipped ensuring a most comfortable stay. It has thoughtful balcony where we could park our bicycles.

3 must dos here ... Firstly charter a boat for 1500b that will take you to the floating mkts. Better on weekends where shops are in full swing. After that we went firefly spotting which was really fun. Coming back to the resort jetty, Fern and mom waited to welcome us and provided complimentary tea.

In the morning we went to catch the 830am train that chugged thru the markets. Here stall holders packed their wares just in time for the train to pass. Fascinating!

When 8 of us rode off, the family gathered to wish us farewell. We will be back!!!

lovethefold Avatar
lovethefold
4 years ago

Nice location with basic facility Situated on the bank of the river, the resort has basic accomodation. Quite cleaned room but could do more with improved facilities

Charubutr Avatar
Charubutr
4 years ago

期待どうり 価格相応ですねー

Tamiya Avatar
Tamiya
4 years ago

พออยู่ได้ครับ

Nattapong R. Avatar
Nattapong R.
4 years ago

ชอบมากครับ ถ้ามีโอกาสจะขอมาที่นี่อีก บริการดีมากๆ รถไม่มีกลับตอนดึกก็ออกไปรับ ทำของตกน้ำก็ให้คนลงไปเก็บให้ ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ห้องพักสะอาด กับข้าวเช้าอร่อยใช้ได้เลยครับ ห้องพักไม่แพง บรรยากาศเหมาะไปพักผ่อนสุดๆครับ

Jongkongkiat W. Avatar
Jongkongkiat W.
4 years ago

ขนาดห้องพอดี แอร์เย็น สถานที่เงียบสงบ ห้องพักโดยรวมสวยกำลังดี แอร์เย็นสบาย แต่ก๊อกน้ำไม่ดีแข็งบิดลำบาก มดดำเยอะมาจากกำแพง ตอนไปกำลังต่อเติมห้องพักเช้าๆเลยเสียงดังหน่อย โดยรวมโอเคค่ะ หาง่ายเดินทางสะดวก

sureeporn Avatar
sureeporn
4 years ago

5 star ratingWären gerne länger geblieben Top Anlage, alles scheint noch sehr neu zu sein. In den Bungalows hat man genug Platz um sich auszubreiten, die Klimaanlage funktioniert sehr gut und aus der Dusche kommt genug Wasser. Alles war sehr sauber. Von der Terasse am Fluss kann man schön den Sonnenuntergang sehen.
Die Besitzer der Resorts fuhren uns kostenlos am Abend zum Markt an der Bahnstation (und hätten uns sogar wieder abgeholt) und auch am nächsten Morgen brachten sie uns zum Schienenmarkt. Die Dame, die uns eingecheckt hat, konnte gut Englisch und hat uns auch Tips gegeben, was es so in der Nähe zu sehen gibt. Leider sind wir nur 1 Nacht geblieben, haben uns aber sehr wohl gefühlt und wären gerne noch etwas länger geblieben.

xxxSaraHxxx91 Avatar
xxxSaraHxxx91
4 years ago

บรรยากาศดี เงียบสงบ รู้สึกชอบที่นี่มาก ประทับใจ

Eakchai Avatar
Eakchai
4 years ago

ประทับใจ บริการและดูแลเอาใจใส่ดี

Rekha Avatar
Rekha
4 years ago

5 star ratingGood value, clean, friendly & good room Hotel is really close to the railway market (approx 1 mile away). A visit to the market is highly recommended, and also explore the bustling markets just off the railway and be amazed by the produce that is on sale. We were shocked how "un" commercialised the market is with very few tourist and loads of Thai locals shopping.

Back to the hotel: The rooms are a individual freestanding villas which are very modern. Also, rooms are very clean and serviced by friendly staff.

The hotel is a family run business and are very hospitable. Breakfast is not included but for 100b each is it extremely good value. Tea/coffee, unlimited toast, choice of eggs for main course and loads of fresh fruit.

Restaurant next door offers authentic Thai seafood and is popular with the local community. Well worth a visit; we went twice!!

All in all, a very pleasant stay!

Nathan D. Avatar
Nathan D.
4 years ago

5 star ratingAmazing beauty not far from Bangkok Last year I booked this hotel for my family and this year I returned and stayed myself. Baan Siriporn gives an oases of peace not far from Bangkok and is excellent for a weekend away from the traffic and smog. The owners are more than willing to help you in anyway they can.

It is a ten minutes walk from the city center of Samut Songkhram. But tuk tuk is easy arranged, when needed. As well the owners are more than happy to accommodate you when need to go to the city center in Samut. I stayed here with joy and more than willing to stay again when time comes.

Most time fully booked during the weekend and during the week not as much. I thank Baan Siriporn for their hospitality, they have an amazing product and high standard of service.

komsons Avatar
komsons
4 years ago

Great Get Away Family operated resort.they do everything to make your stay comfortable & enjoyable .Highly recommended.

dominique Avatar
dominique
4 years ago

Very good Stayed only one night. It was a very pleasant experience. Good location, clean and well equipped room and last but not least very attentive en friendly host. Very nice host, clean room

Joseph Avatar
Joseph
4 years ago

5 star rating5* service We were supposed to be just traveling through Samut songkhram and because of baan siriporn resort we will have some excellent holiday memories.
The owners daughters English is excellent and she went out of her way to make us feel at home. She organized a boat trip for us to head up river and visit temples and floating markets. We cannot recommend this trip enough 30€ for a 3 and a half hour boat trip which finished by firefly spotting all the way back down the river back to the hotel. Then she managed to get us a table at the excellent Daeng seafood restaurant despite it being after closing hours, as well as insisting to drive us everywhere.
Breakfast was top notch, free wifi, clean comfortable baans and again exceptional Thai hospitality.
Superb value for money and we highly recommend this hotel.

Julie D. Avatar
Julie D.
4 years ago

คุ้มค่าที่ได้มาพักที่นี่ พี่เจ้าของรีสอร์ทดูแลดีมาก พูดคุยดีมาก แนะนำที่เที่ยวให้ ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย รีสอร์ทสวย ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว มีโอกาสจะกลับไปพักอีกครับ ดูแลลูกค้าดี การบริการดี รีสอร์ทสวย

Suteenunt Avatar
Suteenunt
4 years ago

Value for money stay Family run resort, very friendly staff’s provide good info for moving around. With Clean and comfortable room, it’s a Value for money stay. Value for money, good location, Clean room

Tan Avatar
Tan
4 years ago

Quiet, comfortablet hotel Helpful staff met us in the car park, turned the AC on in advance. Good location, clean room and simple breakfast. Peacefull & clean

Michael Avatar
Michael
4 years ago

Relaxing beside the river Baan Siriporn Resort located beside the river. You can go to the famous Amphawa floating market in 10 min. (by car or tuk tuk taxi) The resort is good for relax. Silence, clean, good service

Pathrachai Avatar
Pathrachai
4 years ago

อัมพวา สะอาด เงียบ ติดแม่นำ้ สะอาด ติดแม่นำ้ ใกล้ตลาด

tanakarn Avatar
tanakarn
4 years ago

ร่มรื่น สงบ เป็นสถานที่มี่ใช้ในการพักผ่อนที่ดี ไม่พลุกพล่าน แต่ก็ไม่ไกลจากสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวและร้านอาหาร เจ้าหน้าที่น่ารัก เป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาดสวยงาม บ้านพักสวยงามเป็นระเบียบ ริมน้ำ บริการจัดหาอาหารเพื่อใส่บาตรยามเช้า

Ronnarong Avatar
Ronnarong
4 years ago

Tout est dans l'accueil et le service nous n'aurions pas découvert autant de chose sans vous! Merci

Melodie H. Avatar
Melodie H.
4 years ago

ที่พักสวยดีค่ะ สภาพบ้านพัก บรรยากาสยามเช้า

nattaphum Avatar
nattaphum
5 years ago

บรรยากาศดี 1.บรรยากาศดีมาก 2. บ้านพักสะอาดดี 3. บริการดี

nateekan Avatar
nateekan
5 years ago

บรรยายกาศดี เงียบ ห้องสะอาดมาก ใช่คำว่าสะอาดมากเลยนะ เจ้าของบริการดี บริการตั้งแต่คุณลงจากรถเลยที่เดียว ติดแม่น้ำแม่กลองเลย

K K. Avatar
K K.
5 years ago

Clean room ,nice staff ,offer good advice to guest Family run hotel. We had a warm welcome from owner. They are very pleasant and hopeful. Hotel are clean and new. Clean room ,nice staff ,offer good advice to guest

Natarod Avatar
Natarod
5 years ago

ชิลล์ๆริมแม่กลอง รีสอร์ทริมแม่น้ำแม่กลอง บรรยากาศดี เดินมานั่งเล่นริมน้ำได้ ห้องพักสะอาดได้มาตรฐาน แต่ห้องน้ำเล็ก อาหารเช้าดี มีกาแฟและขนมปังไม่อั้น เจ้าของน่ารักเป็นกันเอง บริการดีมาก แนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวให้ด้วย 🙂 บรรยากาศดี ริมแม่น้ำ เจ้าของน่ารัก

Natpapas Avatar
Natpapas
5 years ago

อาหาร้ช้า ไม่มี

pawana Avatar
pawana
5 years ago

Very clean hotel on the river The room was really clean and seems to be brand new. In the morning we had the chance to give some food to the monks who were coming via the river by boat to the hotel. The place is located 5 min drive from the where the train pass across the market several times per day and 10 min from Ampawa floating market. We were also provided an american breakfast. Just one point to improve would be to add some fruit juice to the breakfast (even being able to pay for it would be good) We also bought some pomelo who were delicious. Clean, quiet, great view on the river

Patrick Avatar
Patrick
5 years ago

5 star ratingMooie huisjes en vriendelike mensen. We zijn hier twee perioden van een week geweest.
Zeer vriendelijke mensen, de dochter die het resort mee runt spreekt goed Engels.
We werden elke dag met de auto door het hotel naar het centrum gebracht, zonder dat we daar voor moesten betalen.
de meeste mensen gaan voor een dag vanuit Bangkok naar Samut Songhkram en dan 's avonds weer terug.
Je kunt je hier meerdere dagen vermaken een tocht per boot over de rivier, bezoek aan het treinstation met markt in het centrum, een tocht met de trein naar Ban Leam en bij echt laag water een bezoek aan de zandbank voor de kust Don Hoi Lot.
Er zijn nog veel meer mogelijkheden tot excursies en in het hotel is men zeer behulpzaam met voorstellen en hulp bij de uitvoering hiervan.
Mooie en zeer schone huisjes!

Gerrit N. Avatar
Gerrit N.
5 years ago

Nettes Bungalow mit Terasse Unterhaltsam und Erlebnisreich Unterkunft, Frühstück, Betreuung

Karsten Avatar
Karsten
5 years ago

5 star ratingA nice and clean place, friendly helpfull people. Our son booked for is for two weeks an stay at Baan Siriporn.
It was an nice, sober and clean hut.
The people ware very kind, every day the breakfast was an surprice, different tropical fruits etc.
They helpt us avery day to find an destination for an tour.
They brought us every evening to our son who lives in the town.
When you wan't to eat something, you can asked them and they made some food for you, afcourse you must pay for it.
We were here to visit our son, but for an holiday you can stay here for 3 nights of more, you can do a lot of things.
It will not be an boring stay if you want it.

Stieneke N. Avatar
Stieneke N.
5 years ago

Delivered what was told had a Pleasant stay clean, near the railway market , beside the river

Kulendran Avatar
Kulendran
5 years ago

บรรยากาศ และ สถานที่ ดีมาก ที่ตั้งติดแม่น้ำ อากาศดี เย็นสบาย เหมาะสำหรับพักผ่อน ชิล ชิล มาก

kanoksak Avatar
kanoksak
5 years ago

Really Nice resort It is a really nice resort that is value for money. The staff was very helpful. Not to far from the main market area Location, Value for Money, Staff Performance

Wing Avatar
Wing
5 years ago

Baan Siriporn Resort the friendly staff

Ton Avatar
Ton
5 years ago

Impress Cleanliness-privacy-environment

viphasiri Avatar
viphasiri
5 years ago

4 star ratingYou get more than you paied for Good accomodation , reasonable located along the river .( 50baht with TukTuk to railway station)
Very friendly and service oriënterend staff . Certainly not a luxere resort but as mentioned it is not expensive , so certainly worth while going there.
If you want to make the Afternnoon boot Tour ,the staff will organize this for you. The pick up is at that resort at the river Side ,what is very conveniënt.
Personale I would never again go to the Floating market off Amphawa . Overcrowded ,overpriced and .....terrible .

JanWillemHolland Avatar
JanWillemHolland
5 years ago

บรรยากาศริมน้ำแม่กลอง สบายมาก น่าพัก สวย ถูกและดี

Nares Avatar
Nares
5 years ago

บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท สมุทรสงคราม ที่พักเงียบ สงบ บรรยากาศดีติดริมน้ำ ทำเลที่ตั้งดี เดินทางสะดวก พนักงานน่ารักมาก ให้คำแนะนำสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวเป็นอย่างดี บรรยากาศ ความสะอาด พนักงาา

Charintorn Avatar
Charintorn
5 years ago

I give a big thumb up for this resort which is clean, friendly n gave us (my hubby n me) a "home feeling". Miss Fern, your efficiency, friendliness n warmth makes our 38th wedding anniversary vacation a memorable one. A big thank you fr us .:-)

Yap F. Avatar
Yap F.
5 years ago

Thank you to Fern and her family for making our stay unforgettable. Your help and local knowledge ensured that we could experience as much of Samut Songkhram as we could during our short stay. We highly recommend this resort.

Levi H. Avatar
Levi H.
5 years ago

ขายอาคารพาณิชย์ 3 ชั้นสร้างใหม่ติดถ.บางเเพ-แม่กลอง(325)ใกล้วัดช่องลม อัมพวา สมุทรสงคราม ตรงข้ามปั้มshell และเซเว่น ส.ส .รังสิมา โครงการชยพล คอนสตรัคชั่น 3 นอน 4 น้ำ พื้นที่ 24 ตรว.มีที่จอดรถด้านหน้าขายราคา 4,490,000 บาท โครงการก่อสร้างด้วยอิฐมอญแข็งแรงทนทาน รีบจองวันนี้ฟรีค่าโอน สนใจติดต่อ 081-901-1587 (LINE ID) MOL1

คนขาย อ. Avatar
คนขาย อ.
5 years ago

ขายอาคารพาณิชย์ 3 ชั้นสร้างใหม่ติดถ.บางเเพ-แม่กลอง(325)ใกล้วัดช่องลม อัมพวา สมุทรสงคราม ตรงข้ามปั้มshell และเซเว่น ส.ส .รังสิมา โครงการชยพล คอนสตรัคชั่น 3 นอน 4 น้ำ พื้นที่ 24 ตรว.มีที่จอดรถด้านหน้าขายราคา 4,490,000 บาท โครงการก่อสร้างด้วยอิฐมอญแข็งแรงทนทาน รีบจองวันนี้ฟรีค่าโอน สนใจติดต่อ 081-901-1587 (LINE ID) MOL1

คนขาย อ. Avatar
คนขาย อ.
5 years ago

Lovely private bungalows We stopped off for three nights to see the Mae Klong railway market and explore the town. Baan Siriporn is a small resort with individual stylish bungalows. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay really comfortable. Bring earplugs as the frogs in the field next door make LOTS of noise all night long after/during rain! Room standard, helpful staff, riverside view

Simon Avatar
Simon
5 years ago

ดีมากเลยครับ

Jirapiphat S. Avatar
Jirapiphat S.
6 years ago

5 star ratingA great base to explore the area This is a convenient, simple and clean place to stay. Very friendly staff, some speaking perfect English and ready to assist where needed. The boat trip from there to the floating night market is nice and relaxing. You actually cross the market once and then you are left to explore the shops and eateries along the shores on foot by yourself. It can get very crowded on weekends, so it is a great way to avoid the traffic and parking difficulties that you would face if going by car. The fireflies on the return trip in the dark are a nice extra.

We also got from them the following good advice for the Maeklong railway market on Saturdays:

"The railway market is good to visit during arrival/departure of a train where you can take a photograph and watch the activities of merchants/customers around the rail.
Arrival Schedule: 09.50 AM, 01.45 PM, 06.22 PM
Departure Schedule: 06.20 AM, 10.20 AM, 02.30 PM"

Uwe2014 Avatar
Uwe2014
6 years ago

Relaxing, Calm and quite, good place to rest The owner's hospitality was beyond expectation. Everything was so memorable. Love it and would highly recommend to all my friends and relatives. Thanks to the owner, me and my girlfriend had a good stay there. away from city, small province, people are all very nice

Soo Avatar
Soo
6 years ago

ช่วงต้นปี ไปพักผ่อนกับครอบครัว ห้องพักสะอาดมาก ขนาดเปิดบริการมาหลายปี ห้องจริงยังดูใหม่ เหมือนรูปในเว็บเลย และบรรยากาศดี บริการ - service mind ดีมากครับ

Pongpak L. Avatar
Pongpak L.
6 years ago

เคยไปพักบรรยากาศที่นี่ดีมากค่ะ บริการดีมาก เจ้าของใจดี

Chutikan B. Avatar
Chutikan B.
6 years ago

ดีมากเลยครับ

Jirapiphat S. Avatar
Jirapiphat S.
6 years ago

4 star ratingQuite Location - Good for family break We had individual units that comes with verandah (a nice touch) but too bad we didn't get to enjoy it much as we stayed only for 1 night. The rooms are clean and of adequate size but the bathroom is abit on the small side. Its in a quite location with its own pier. The staff also arranged a boat to take us to view the firefly and was on hand to send us off and waited for our return (nice touch). Breakfast was ok. The owner should consider changed the old tv to flat screen. Another area is the free wi-fi. Only one gadget is allowed to lock-in, so tough decision if you carry laptop, tablet and smart phone.

CHRISTIAN_LEE32 Avatar
CHRISTIAN_LEE32
6 years ago

4 star ratingบ้านศิริพรรีสอร์ท อบอุ่น ประทับใจ ริมแม่น้ำแม่กลอง เมื่อช่วงเทศกาลลิ้นจี่ ของดีเมืองสมุทรสงคราม ครอบครัวของพวกเรา 3 พี่น้อง ได้มีโอกาสพาพ่อแม่ไปเที่ยว จ.สมุทรสงคราม เพราะลิ้นจี่พันธุ์ค่อมลำเจียกแท้ ต้องมาที่นี่เท่านั้น และที่สำคัญพ่อเราชอบทานลิ้นจีมากๆ

เราเลือกพักที่ บ้านศิริพรรีสอร์ท อยู่ในเขตอำเภอเมืองสมุทรสงคราม เมื่อมาถึงก็ไม่ผิดหวังเลย เพราะว่าสถานที่สะอาดและกว้างขวางมาก ภายในเขตรั้วของรีสอร์ทมีที่จอดรถได้หลายสิบคัน บริเวณที่เป็นส่วนห้องพัก ก็ถูกกั้นด้วยรั้วแบบซุ้มประตูอีกที ทำให้ดูเหมือนมีบ้านอยู่ในรีสอร์ท แบบบ้านที่เราเลือกพักเป็นเรือนหลังเล็ก (Standard) แต่ต้องบอกว่าไม่เล็กดั่งชื่อ ตัวเรือนยกสูงจากพื้นเล็กน้อย หน้าบ้านมีระเบียงกว้างให้นั่งเล่น ภายในเป็นพื้นไม้ ผนังบุด้วยเสื้อลำแพน ทำให้ห้องพักหลังนี้ดูน่าสบายเหมือนอยู่บ้าน มีเตียงนอนสำหรับ 2 ท่าน (ห้องเรามีลูกเล็ก อายุ 1.3 ขวบก็นอนด้วยได้) มีห้องน้ำในตัว โทรทัศน์ ตู้เย็น เครื่องปรับอากาศ มีชุดโต๊ะรับแขกที่เตรียมพร้อมไปด้วยน้ำดื่มและแก้วน้ำสะอาดๆ มี wi-fi ให้ใช้ฟรีอีกด้วยนะ เรียกว่าคุณภาพห้องพักคุ้มราคามากๆ ที่สำคัญ "สะอาดมากๆ" ทั้งในห้องพักและรอบๆ รีสอร์ท

ในส่วนของบริเวณรอบๆ ก็เต็มไปด้วยต้นไม้ ตามทางเดินมีไฟที่เปิดให้ด้วยเวลากลางคืน ทำให้เมื่อมองออกมาไม่มืด ไม่น่ากลัว ครอบครัวเราจองบ้านหลักเล็กทั้งหมด 4 หลัง (3 พี่น้องและห้องพ่อแม่) ที่ต้องแยกกันเพราะมีเด็กทุกบ้าน ที่นี่มีห้องใหญ่ไว้รับรองนะ มีห้องจัดสัมมนาด้วย ที่ชอบมากๆอีกที่คือบริเวณที่ทานอาหารเป็นลานกว้าง อยู่ติดริมแม่น้ำแม่กลอง วิวแม่น้ำกว้างยาวสุดสายตา ลมพัดเย็นสบาย เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัว เด็กๆ สามารถวิ่งเล่นกันได้สนุกเลย ตอนเช้าก็มีบริการใส่บาตรพระที่จะพายเรือมารับบาตร มีอาหารเช้าบริการครบครัน ทั้งข้าวต้มกุ้ง ขนมปัง ชา กาแฟ อร่อยและทานได้จนอิ่มกันถ้วนหน้า

ชอบที่สุดนอกจากสถานที่ที่ประทับใจ ก็ต้องเป็นเรื่องของ "การบริการ" ลักษณะเป็นกิจการครอบครัว เจ้าของบริการดีเป็นกันเอง ใจดี ให้ข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวให้เราได้ดีมากๆ บ้านศิริพรรีสอร์ทอยู่ใกล้ตลาดสดแม่กลอง วัดหลวงพ่อบ้านแหลม การเดินทางไปท่องเที่ยวสะดวกมากๆ ห่างจากอัมพวาเพียงเดินทางไม่ถึง 10 นาที เรียกได้ว่า พักที่นี่ ไปได้ทุกที่สะดวกสุดๆ

เมื่อย้อนนึกถึงบ้านศิริพรรีสอร์ทเราจะนึกถึงคำว่า ธรรมชาติริมแม่น้ำแม่กลองกับบริการสุดแสนประทับใจค่ะ

Sa_theTraveller2014 Avatar
Sa_theTraveller2014
6 years ago

เป็นกันเอง รีโมททีวีถ่านหมด ที่เครื่องปรับไม่ได้ ไม่ได้ดูรายการโปรดเลย สถานที่ตั้ง วิว เป็นกันเอง

SUCHADA Avatar
SUCHADA
6 years ago

Wonderful short recharge Wonderful checking in and out. Quick arrangement for transport to Amphawa. On check-out, she offered to send me to town to catch the van to Victory Monument. An hour later, I received an email informing me that I left my toiletries in the room, and offered to send to any Thai address at no charge. Palm, the hotel manager, who happens to be the daughter of the owner, is very friendly and helpful

Kokfung Avatar
Kokfung
6 years ago

gemütliches Hotel direkt am Fluß Es ist ein schönes nicht zu großes Hotel direkt am Fluß. Allerdings ist man hier etwas ausserhalb, dafür ist es aber sehr ruhig hier. Für wenig Geld kann man mit dem TukTuk nach Mae Klong zum Railway Market fahren. Verschiedene schwimmende Märkte sind auch in wenigen Fahrminuten erreichbar. peflegte Anlage, freundliches Personal, schöne Zimmer

Andreas Avatar
Andreas
6 years ago

4 star ratingเงียบสงบ บรรยากาศดี ประมาณสองอาทิตย์ ที่แล้วได้เข้าพักบ้าน ศิริพร รีสอร์ท พนักงานทุกคนน่ารัก ห้องพักสะอาดใหม่ เหมาะแก่การปาร์ตี้ หรือพักเป็นหมู่คณะ รีสอร์ทติดกับแม่น้ำแม่กลอง บรรยากาศค่อนข้างดีมาก ในตอนเช้าคุณสามารถใส่บาตรพระที่ฝั่งแม่น้ำ ซึ่งพระจะพายเรือมารับบาตร ทั้งนี้ทางรีสอร์ท จัดการเรื่องของที่จะใส่บาตรให้คุณ เพียงแค่บอกล่วงหน้า ค่าบริการแค่ชุดละ30 บาท ซึ่งประทับใจมาก แต่อยากจะติเป็นบางอย่างคือ อาหารเช้า เป็น American Breakfast ซึ่งดีแต่ แต่เราไม่มี Choice ให้เลือก ควรจะมีให้เลือก เป็น ไข่ดาว ไข่คน ไข่ม้วน หรือ เป็นข้าวผัดกับข้าวต้ม , พนักงานไม่ได้ทำความสะอาดให้ แต่ถ้าคิดในอีกแง่มุมหนึ่งก็ดี เพราะไม่ต้องกังวลว่าของจะหาย. ถ้าจะไปควรมีรถส่วนตัว เพราะรีสอร์ทอยู่ค่อนข้างลึก หาตุ๊กๆ หรือมอเตอร์ค่อนข้างยาก รีสอร์ทใกล้ตลาดร่มหุบ ดอนหอยหลอด ประมาณ 3กิโลเมตร ตลาดน้ำอัมพวา 6 กิโลเมตร เหมาะกับการพักผ่อนมาก อยากรู้อะไรเพิ่มเติมถามพนักงานได้ ให้ข้อมูลการท่องเที่ยวดีมาก โอกาสหน้าจะกลับไปพักใหม่

wariyad Avatar
wariyad
6 years ago

A quiet, comfortable stay in pleasant surroundings We stayed for four nights at the resort. The villa was very clean and comfortable, set in pleasant gardens. Breakfast was taken next to the river each morning, where it was also possible to enjoy a drink. There was a large restaurant next to the resort. Although about a kilometre from the town of Samut Songkhram, tuk-tuks were easily available so transport was not a problem. Despite this, the people from the hotel drove us into town on two occasions. All in all, a pleasant stay in an attractive location. Clean and comfortable accommodation in a quiet and pleasant location, with friendly and helpful staff.

Peter Avatar
Peter
6 years ago

4 star ratingSehr zu empfehlen! Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Wir waren für 2 Nächte im Baan Siriporn Resort und wir fühlten uns dort sehr wohl und herzlich aufgenommen! Die Bungalows sind mit eigenem Bad, AC und Kühlschrank ausgestattet. Jeder Bungalow hat eine eigene Terasse. Die Anlage ist sehr sauber! Ein Frühstück ist inklusive.
Die Anlage ist sehr ruhig und an einem Fluß gelegen. Bis zur "wuseligen" Innenstadt und zum Mae Klong Market, sind es ca. 600 m, was man gut zu Fuß bewältigen kann. Der Ort ist auch ein guter Ausgangspunkt für die schwimmenden Märkte in Damnoen Saduak oder den Nachtmarkt (nur am Wochenende Fr.-So. von 15:00h-22:00h) in Anphawa.
Ich kann das Baan Siriporn Resort zu 100 % weiter empfehlen! Ich fand vor allem auch die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Tochter des Hauses sehr gut (habe ich selten als so positiv in Thailand erlebt). Mit Englisch konnte man sich gut verständigen.

Catrin v. Avatar
Catrin v.
6 years ago

Friendly and welcoming resort We really enjoyed our one night stay here and we're made very welcome by the staff. We loved our room and the fabulous location on the river. The family drove us into maeklong so we could board the train on the next stage of our journey. We particularly enjoyed the boat trip, organized by the hotel, on the river which took us to the floating market at Amphawara, followed by an up close view of fireflies on the river. The family run feel and helpful staff. The relaxing riverside location. The proximity to sightseeing and sites of interest.

Elizabeth Avatar
Elizabeth
6 years ago

5 star ratingFriendly and helpful resort We had a relaxing one night at this resort. It is on the edge of the town in a peaceful location alongside the river. We loved sitting out beside the river watching the boats and wildlife in the sunshine. We were really impressed by the cleanliness and presentation of our baan. It was like our own little house, with verandah to sit outside, bedroom and bathroom. This is friendly, falily run place and we felt really welcome. The daughter of the family was keen to use her English and went out of her way to make sure our four year old daughter had everything she needed. While we were there we took a boat tour organized by the resort, this was a fantastic trip down the river to visit the floating market at Amphawara. The evening market was worth a visit for although very busy, we enjoyed the bustle and trying some of the food on offer. We were picked up, and rode back on the boat. Our boat man was able to find some fireflies for us to see, which was delightful! The next morning the family took us to the famous Maeklong Market where we would start our train trip to Bangkok. It was an experience to arrive at the station in the middle of a market- well worth a visit. This was a great stopover on our way from Cha am to Bangkok. I would highly recommend this place for a relaxing and friendly visit.

Liz P. Avatar
Liz P.
6 years ago

5 star ratingPavillion-Anlage am Fluss Ruhig etwas ausserhalb der Stadt gelegen.
Wenn man mit dem Auto unterwegs ist sollte man sich von einem
Motorradtaxi lotsen lassen.
Nette kleine Zimmer in Holzhäuschen in einem gepflegten Garten.
Hilfsbereite Bedienung. Verständigung funktioniert mit Händen und Füssen.
Gute Küche. Restaurant unter einem offenen Dach direkt am Fluß. Wunderbar!

Uwe B. Avatar
Uwe B.
6 years ago

พี่ๆอัธยาศัยดี ให้การต้อนรับและบริการที่ดีมาก ข้าวต้มกุ้งมื้อเช้าก็อร่อยมาก รสชาติดีกว่าที่กรุงเทพฯอีก ห้องพักก็น่าอยู่ นอนสบายดี ถ้ามีโอกาสคงได้มาพบอีกครั้ง

คุณบุลเสฏร์ Avatar
คุณบุลเสฏร์
จังหวัดกรุงเทพฯ
7 years ago

4 star ratingขอบคุณที่พักแสนสงบ บ้านศิริพรรีสอร์ท @ ริมน้ำแม่กลอง ขอบคุณที่สร้างบรรยากาศและความสงบปลอดภัยให้นักท่องเที่ยวหลายๆทิศหลายๆทางมาพักที่ ศิริพรรีสอร์ทรวมถึงอาหารเช้าที่อิ่มอร่อย ความเป็นกันเองของคุณน้องที่น่ารักและคุณป้าสุดสวย เจ้าของรีสอร์ท รวมถึพนักงานสาวๆ ที่ขยันทุกคน ถ้ามีโอกาสจะไปกินข้าวต้ม อีกจ้าาาผลไม้สุดพิเศษ มะม่วงสุกแสนอร่อย (ขอบคุณ คุณน้องนะจ๊ะ) เอิ๊ก!!!!! อร่อยเหาะกลับ กทม. เลยง่ะ บ่องตงๆอร่อย ฝุดๆเบย !! ฟิน !! มาก 🙂 แอม และ พี่อ๋อ กทม.

pornwimon Avatar
pornwimon
7 years ago

ไปเมื่อ 20 ต.ค. 55 บรรยากาศดีครับ

Rote P. Avatar
Rote P.
8 years ago

บ้านศิริพร เป็นรีสอร์ทที่บรรยากาศดีมากๆครับ เงียบสงบ และทำเลติดแม่น้ำ ทั้งตัวบ้านพักก็สะอาดและสวย เจ้าของก็เป็นกันเองดีครับ คาดว่าจะมาอีกครับ และจะแนะนำพี่ๆเพื่อนๆน้องๆที่จะมาเที่ยว แล้วค้างคืนที่สมุทรสงครามให้มาพักที่นี่ครับ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
นิติศาสตร์ ภาคพิเศษ รุ่น 17 รามคำแหง
8 years ago

ชาวระนอง 10 ชีวิตมาพักที่บ้านศิริพร รู้สึกอบอุ่นมาก บรรยากาศดี ห้องพักสวยงาม อาหารอร่อย ขอบคุณที่ดูแลเราเป็นอย่างดี โอกาสหน้าเราจะมาพักอีกค่ะ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
จังหวัดระนอง
8 years ago

^^ บรรยากาศ ดี มาก คร๊^^

Ungpao M. Avatar
Ungpao M.
8 years ago

ได้นอน แบบเต็มอิ่มเลยคร่า

Beautifulpig Avatar
Beautifulpig
8 years ago

ที่พักหลับสบายมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก ได้ความรู้ใหม่ๆในสิ่งที่คาดไม่ถึง คุณพี่ผู้ชาย – ผู้หญิง ดูแลดีมาก

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะเจ้าหน้าที่สาธารณสุขประจวบคีรีขันธ์
8 years ago

มาพักบ้านศิริพร โดยทางอินเตอร์เน็ต ไม่รู้จักมาก่อน ตอนแรกคิดว่าจะเป็นอย่างไรก็เป็นขอแค่มีที่พักนอนก็พอ แต่พอมาถึงรู้สึกอบอุ่นมากกว่าที่คิด บรรยากาศดี สะอาด อาหารอร่อย ถ้ามีโอกาสจะมาอีก เจ้าของให้การต้อนรับเป็นอย่างดีเป็นกันเอง ขอขอบคุณมากนะคะ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะกลุ่มอำนวยการ สพป.สระบุรี เขต 2
8 years ago

รีสอร์ทบ้านศิริพร อากาศดีมาก สะอาดดี ห้องพักสะอาด เจ้าของบริการดีเป็นกันเองดีมาก ขอขอบคุณที่ให้บริการและสิ่งดีๆแก่คณะของเรา ถ้ามีโอกาสจะมาพักอีกแน่นอน

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะโรงเรียนวัดพระประทานพร (จังหวัดชลบุรี)
8 years ago

บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท ทำให้โลกใบนี้น่าอยู่ขึ้น ขอบคุณมากค่ะ สำหรับความสุขนี้

คุณธรรมสรณ์ Avatar
คุณธรรมสรณ์
จังหวัดหนองคาย
8 years ago

บ้านศิริพร ทำให้มีความรู้สึกดีมากขึ้น ผ่อนคลาย และทำให้มีความสุขดีที่ได้มากับพี่ ๆ

คุณเจี๊ยบ Avatar
คุณเจี๊ยบ
จังหวัดหนองคาย
9 years ago

รู้สึกบรรยากาศและห้องพักดีมากค่ะ ประทับใจการดูแลของเจ้าของรีสอร์ทมากๆ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะ นศ.มอ. (จังหวัดตรัง)
9 years ago

ขอบคุณบรรยากาศดีมากๆ “บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท” ครั้งนี้มากับที่ทำงาน ครั้งหน้าจะพาที่รักมานะคะ บรรยากาศเหมาะกับการสวีท อิอิ ^o^

คุณน้ำหวาน Avatar
คุณน้ำหวาน
9 years ago

“Club DNA” ดีใจมากค่ะที่ได้มีโอกาสรู้จัก “บ้านศิริพร” และได้พักผ่อนที่นี่ ขอบคุณสำหรับความเป็นกันเองและ “Service Mind” ที่มีให้พวกเรา 1 คืนที่นี่เหมือนอยู่บ้านเลย ^_^ บรรยากาศร่มรื่นและสะอาดมาก แอร์เย็นดี…การดูแลเอาใจใส่จากเจ้าของและพี่ๆพนักงานที่ให้กับพวกเราเป็นสิ่งที่ประทับใจที่สุดค่ะ ขอบคุณมากๆ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะ Club DNA
9 years ago

วันเกิดปีนี้มาฉลองที่อัมพวา รู้สึกดีมากมาย เนื่องจากไม่เคยมาเลยอัมพวา แต่สุดท้ายก็ได้มาสมใจ ยังได้มาพักผ่อนที่ “บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท” ซึ่งประทับใจมากมาย คิดไม่ผิดจริงๆที่เลือกที่นี่ เพราะทุกอย่างลงตัวไม่ว่าจะห้องพัก บรรยากาศ ความเป็นส่วนตัว ที่สุดทุกอย่างเลย

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
ครอบครัวบัวกอ
10 years ago

ที่พักบรรยากาศดี ใช้ได้เลยค่ะ เพราะอยู่ติดน้ำแบบนี้ ลมเย็นสบายดีจัง

MangMoA Avatar
MangMoA
thailandholidayclub.com
10 years ago

สถานที่พัก “บ้านศิริพร” น่าอยู่ ร่มรื่นด้วยต้นไม้นานาชนิด สงบ-เงียบ พักผ่อนคลายเครียดดีมาก ติดใจจริงๆ และขอขอบคุณที่บริการเป็นกันเอง

คุณนิด Avatar
คุณนิด
จังหวัดภูเก็ต
10 years ago

มาพักบ้านศิริพร (บ้านริมน้ำ หลังใหญ่) อบอุ่นมากๆค่ะ Take care ดีมากถึงมากที่สุด ไม่เคยคลาดสายตาเลย บรรยากาศดีมาก ดีกว่าที่คิดไว้เยอะเลย ร่มรื่นสุดๆ อาหารอร่อย สะอาด ดีใจมากๆค่ะที่ได้มาพักที่นี่ แอร์เย็นดีค่ะ

ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม Avatar
ผู้เดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม
คณะ Isaac Marketing Co.,Ltd. (กรุงเทพฯ)
10 years ago

อาหารเช้าข้าวต้มกุ้งสดอร่อย ที่พักสะอาดบรรยากาศดี ชวนคิดถึงน่ากลับไปเยือนบ่อย ๆ คุ้นเหมือนบ้านอีกหลัง

คุณ P. Avatar
คุณ P.
10 years ago

เข้าพักตั้งแต่เวลา 11.00 น. กว่าๆ ที่พักน่าอยู่มาก สุขภัณฑ์ดีมากมีมาตรฐาน ผมนอนหลับสบาย เหมาะแล้วที่ผมมาพักที่นี่ ผมมาชาทแบตเตอร์รี่ให้ตัวเอง แล้วจะกลับไปทำงานต่อ

คุณวิบูลย์ Avatar
คุณวิบูลย์
จังหวัดราชบุรี
10 years ago

ตั้งแต่วันแรกที่เดินทาง(หลง) ต้องคอยโทรถามพี่เจ้าของรีสอร์ทตลอดทาง จนมาถึงจนได้ พอมาเจอบรรยากาศของรีสอร์ทบ้านศิริพรก็หายเหนื่อยเป็นปลิดทิ้งสมกับที่รอคอยมานาน อาหารเช้าอร่อยมากๆ ขนมปังมีไม่อั้นแอบเห็นโต๊ะข้างๆกินไปเกือบ 10 แผ่น (^_^)

คุณยุ้ย Avatar
คุณยุ้ย
11 years ago

ผมและภรรยาได้มีโอกาสเข้ามาพัก 1 คืน ณ “บ้านศิริพร” สถานที่เหมือนเป็นบ้านพักส่วนตัว สงบแต่อบอุ่น สบายๆกับบรรยากาศแบบกึ่งย้อนยุค แต่สะดวกสบายทุกอย่างเหมือนอยู่บ้าน ยิ่งได้มีโอกาสได้ทักทายพูดคุยอย่างเป็นกันเองกับเจ้าของ ยิ่งภูมิใจที่มีมิตรที่ดี ได้กัลยาณมิตรเพิ่มขึ้นถือว่าเป็นกำไรชีวิต

คุณเอกอนันต์ Avatar
คุณเอกอนันต์
จังหวัดกรุงเทพฯ
11 years ago

บ้านศิริพร จากทางเข้าหาทางเข้าง่ายมากๆ บรรยากาศรีสอร์ทเย็นสบาย และเงียบสงบ ที่ตั้งอยู่ใจกลางสถานที่ท่องเที่ยว… นอนพัก 1 คืน หลับสบายมากๆเลยค่ะ…ที่นอน ที่พัก ผ้าเช็ดตัว สะอาด…เริ่ดสุดๆค่ะ
Ps. อาหารเช้า อร่อยมากๆค่ะ…ประทับใจเจ้าของรีสอร์ทใจดี้ใจดี

คุณแนน Avatar
คุณแนน
จังหวัดเชียงใหม่
11 years ago

มาพักที่บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท โดยหาจาก internet ตอนที่เจอคิดว่าห้องพักน่าอยู่ แต่พอมาจริงๆ ดีกว่าที่คิดอีก บรรยากาศดีมาก เจ้าของห้องพักอัธยาศัยดีมาก เป็นกันเอง ถ้ามีโอกาสจะมาพักที่นี่อีก Thanks

น้องสโนว์และครอบครัว Avatar
น้องสโนว์และครอบครัว
จังหวัดระยอง
11 years ago

บ้านศิริพร นอนสบาย คลายทุกข์ บรรยากาศสุดยอด

คุณสุดปราณี Avatar
คุณสุดปราณี
11 years ago

บ้านศิริพร บรรยากาศรื่นรมย์ น่าอยู่ น่าอาศัย มีบรรยากาศสวยงาม การบริการน่าประทับใจ เป็นกันเอง และให้ความอนุเคราะห์ที่ดีในการประสานงาน เหมาะสมที่มีจิตบริการ และในส่วนอาคารบ้านพัก สะอาดเป็นระเบียบ

คุณแหวว Avatar
คุณแหวว
จังหวัดระยอง
11 years ago
รับส่วนลด 10% เมื่อจองห้องพักออนไลน์ ใช้โค้ด AMPHAWA (ประเภท Family ไม่ร่วมรายการ)คลิกเพื่อจอง
+
×
Stay Safe with Baan Siriporn - สะอาด ปลอดภัย พักผ่อนอย่างสบายใจ ที่ บ้านศิริพร รีสอร์ท ปลอดจาก COVID-19